We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Service!!”
Review of Hacienda Sisal

Hacienda Sisal
Ranked #40 of 1,329 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$1,200
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Hacienda Sisal, the best Cancun Mexican Restaurant! Enjoy mouthwatering cuisine, music, lively mexican band, great drinks and hospitality.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

The service from our waiters Jesus and Daniel was outstanding. They went out of their way to cater to our every need, even when asked for special preparations. The food was excellent though the steak knife needed sharpening. I highly recommend the shrimp and lobster enchiladas, carnitas and black bean soup. The deserts make you wish you had left more room. Can't wait to go back!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

325 - 329 of 2,604 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2019

We enjoyed an early dinner celebrating our 6 months as a couple. The waitress Gabriela made us feel very welcome and came to greet us at the table. Our waiter Luis provided a very profesional service and really knew how to pamper us. The restaurant manager Luis and the floor manager Edwin came over to the table to assure that everything was all right and as for our celebraiton they sent us a delicious new dessert, Puñuelo with bola cheese Ice cream, amazing by the way! Congratulations to the whole amazing team working here, we will defo go back!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank JohannaD1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Every time we go to The Royal Sands we visit this restaurant, the meals are incredible and they always have some live authenticate music walking around. my family loves it.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Adventurer278854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2019 via mobile

Carlos Garcia R. was very attentive!! He made great recommendations. Food was delicious. He made our family dinner special

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank rairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

I have been critical of the quality of the food since the restaurant began focusing on the all inclusive guests and reduced the quality and portions. This year with a new menu and quality improvements we all were so pleased with our dinner. We will be returning again during our visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ZZMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hacienda Sisal also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Hacienda Sisal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.