We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and amazing experience ”

Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres
Ranked #31 of 1,319 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$100 - US$110
Description: The amazing Chic Cabaret Show & Restaurant has arrived to Costa Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico. Suggestive choreography, breathtaking acrobatics, and enough space to invite a variety of styles. An extraordinary spectacle of dance with capital letters, where you will travel through time with music!
Restaurant details
Description: The amazing Chic Cabaret Show & Restaurant has arrived to Costa Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico. Suggestive choreography, breathtaking acrobatics, and enough space to invite a variety of styles. An extraordinary spectacle of dance with capital letters, where you will travel through time with music!
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

I Had the opportunity to Enjoy this hotel in this Amazing dinner show Which Was the perfect complement for an Amazing vacations on The área
The dinner is High Quality in very well presented food from my point of View is top notch!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank 562travelmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019


Dear Guest,

First of all, we want to thank you for staying in our Hotel TRS Coral Hotel, where we host the amazing dinner and show of Chic Cabaret, completely included in your package!

We are very glad to know that you enjoyed every single detail of this fantastic night, from the fine dining, the outstanding service, to the talented performers that fill the stage with their unique voices, dancing skills and excellent music.

If you decide to visit Costa Mujeres again, we trust that you will allow us the opportunity to surprise you once more!

Kindest regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

Just fantastic time in Chic , I’ll be back soon, thanks to all the artists , we had a great time , great food... and very good service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 673azize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking part of your time to evaluate your fantastic experience in Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We are very pleased to read that you loved the performance of our talented artists, including the ones back stage that prepare the delicious dinner for the night.

We hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Receive a warm greeting,

Kind regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

show was great adn truly enjoyed it but needs to be shorter! I didn't eat the food. My husband ate and said it was good.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank crlagrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for allowing us to dazzle you in our Chic Cabaret.

For all this great team of professionals in dance, music, singing and service it has been a great honor to welcome you during a night full of colors and unmatched flavors, your words without doubt inspire us.

Your suggestion will be transmitted to the corresponding departments as we always seek to meet the expectations of our customers.

We hope to have the pleasure of exceeding your expectations with another night of glamor and fun on your next visit to Costa Mujeres.

Receive a warm greeting,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

The best show I’ve ever been to. It was not part of my all inclusive package, so initially i thought I doesn’t worth paying for as I have so many things that are included. It was worth every penny, would be happy to pay again. Their voice, costumes, food, everything from start to the end was beyond excellent. They all were amazing, but YK was the best! Thank u! It was the best part of my vacation!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Shirin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking part of your time to evaluate your experience in Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We are very pleased to read that you loved the performance of our talented artists, including the ones back stage that prepare the delicious dinner for the night.

Yeca will be congratulated for her amazing performance.

We hope to continue exceeding your expectations in your next visit!

Receive a warm greeting,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

The show was amazing but not so much the food. Great experience overall. Started on time and it was well planned and executed.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank amandadadiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019


Dear Mrs. Amanda,

Thank you for writing this fabulous commentary, your words summarize the result of the great effort of the entire team that is responsible for creating a spectacular night at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We thank you for sharing your experience with other readers and we hope that you decide to come back soon to surprise you again in another amazing evening of Chic style charm.

Best regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres also viewed

 

Been to Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.