We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing vegas style show in Cancun..”

Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres
Ranked #31 of 1,320 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$100 - US$110
Description: The amazing Chic Cabaret Show & Restaurant has arrived to Costa Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico. Suggestive choreography, breathtaking acrobatics, and enough space to invite a variety of styles. An extraordinary spectacle of dance with capital letters, where you will travel through time with music!
Restaurant details
Description: The amazing Chic Cabaret Show & Restaurant has arrived to Costa Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico. Suggestive choreography, breathtaking acrobatics, and enough space to invite a variety of styles. An extraordinary spectacle of dance with capital letters, where you will travel through time with music!
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Tonight Sep 3th we were fortunate to attend the Chic Cabaret costa mujeres show.
We decide to celebrate my wife Ariadna’s birthday at the Chic Cabaret.
The show, the singers, the dancers ARE just amazing.. all of them are professional and so friendly, the songs are a combination of the past and the present, it is fun and well done.
Yeka Martinez from Venezuela is a very talented singer and dancer, she has a terrific voice, and is so nice and pretty.
The dinner was exquisite..best dinner at the Hotel in my view.
Special attention to George our waitress (he was so friendly and a true gentleman), and Aaron one of the host and singer in the show.
We truly recommend this Show.

Dr. Francisco Puentes and family.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank franciscoyariadna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadnaCA, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019


Dear Dr. Puentes,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful comment about the special night you enjoyed with your wife celebrating her birthday in our Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We feel humbled by your lovely words, as it is our aim to offer you a dinner and show so special, that you never forget it, along with excellent service from our attentive staff, and we are delighted to know that we have accomplished this with you.

Yeka, George and Aaron will be congratulated for their great artistic performance and professionalism.

We invite you to return and relive this magical experience in your next visit to Cancun.

Warm regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2019

Just came back and went to the show on 8/31. From the pre show outside that was awesome we knew this was going to be amazing. The performers are amazing. Song after song... dance after dance and the acrobatics. I was impressed with the professionalism and stamina needed to perform at this level. The show is over 3 hours long and kept you entertained every second. The food was top notch and our server was amazing.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ScottandNancy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadnaCA, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2019


Dear Mr. Scott and Mrs. Nancy,

Thank you for allowing us to impress you with a spectacular night in our Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We will gladly convey your congratulations to all the team that made their night out of 100, both in the quality of the dinner and the show.

We hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Receive a warm greeting,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

The entertainment was unbelievable. The cast did an excellent job. The food was also excellent. If you are staying at the Grand Palladium Resort, you must go to the Chic Cabaret.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank DaleC1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadnaCA, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking part of your time to evaluate your experience in Chic Cabaret & Restaurant.

We are very pleased to read that you loved the performance of our talented artists, including the ones back stage that prepare the delicious dinner for the night.

We hope to continue exceeding your expectations in your next visit!

Kind regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

Awesome food , performers were amazing , a must see !!! First time to see Chic in Costa Mujeres. Starting from pre show to the end was enjoyable, very entertaining and performers looks good and amazing!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Trish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadnaCA, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019


Dear Mrs. Trish,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with future viewers.

We are very pleased to know you have been lucky to enjoy this show; for all our team it has been a pleasure to delight you with an evening full of charm and emotions, accompanied also by our special dinner and the highest quality drinks from our bar.

We hope in the future to surprise you again with the talent of all the dancers and singers on stage, in our new and spectacular "Chic Cabaret and Restaurant".

Best regards,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

eat before you go, dinner is very small portions. Waiter was great. Very entertaining. Long pants for men is a requirement or no entry.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriadnaCA, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Dear Mrs. Kathy,

Thank you very much for allowing us to dazzle you in our Chic Cabaret.

For all this great team of professionals in dance, music, singing and service it has been a great honor to welcome you during a night full of colors and unmatched flavors, your words without doubt inspire us.

We hope to have the pleasure of exceeding your expectations with another night of glamour and fun on your next visit to Costa Mujeres.

Receive a warm greeting,

Heidi Jiménez
Hospitality Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres also viewed

 

Been to Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Costa Mujeres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.