We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in class customer service”
Review of MeroToro Cancun

MeroToro Cancun
Ranked #60 of 1,624 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$41
Description: Authentic, relaxed and top quality. At MeroToro you will find fresh and original flavors because we focus on offering dishes made with the best seasonal ingredients, brought in from sea and land, making our menu a surprise for each visit. To pair the meals, we have created a drinks menu inspired by and made with local ingredients, as well as an interesting selection of Mexican and international wines. Enjoy the MeroToro Cancun experience, a different and truly original culinary offer.
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic, relaxed and top quality. At MeroToro you will find fresh and original flavors because we focus on offering dishes made with the best seasonal ingredients, brought in from sea and land, making our menu a surprise for each visit. To pair the meals, we have created a drinks menu inspired by and made with local ingredients, as well as an interesting selection of Mexican and international wines. Enjoy the MeroToro Cancun experience, a different and truly original culinary offer.
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Absolutely phenomenal customer service from host to general manager. The entire staff was lovely and the food was exceptional. The view and overall ambiance was very upscale and beautiful in its entirety. Josue Pérez was our waiter and performed as good as you could expect from a fine establishment like this one. Thank you Josue for your incredible customer service and thank you to the team that assisted tonight! 10/10

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Getaway63828902126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Amazing Customer service! We had dinner here after arriving from our flight and our Sever Josue Perez was AMAZING! Super friendly and very helpful! He went even took the time to help answer any travel questions we had. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Ventura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2022

Our server, Henry, was accommodating and all of his fish recommendations were superb. Beautiful restaurant. Amazing views.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank brittneyw340
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel. The staff was amazing and so attentive. I definitely will return. Gilberto the door man was so helpful and nice.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank catwalkcoutureb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2022

First time here, Henry took care of us and did an excellent job! Highly recommend the lamb dish and the hibiscus dessert!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank R7166GAjacobf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed MeroToro Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to MeroToro Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.