We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible experience!!”
Review of MeroToro Cancun - CLOSED

MeroToro Cancun
Price range: S$13 - S$53
Description: Authentic, relaxed and top quality. At MeroToro you will find fresh and original flavors because we focus on offering dishes made with the best seasonal ingredients, brought in from sea and land, making our menu a surprise for each visit. To pair the meals, we have created a drinks menu inspired by and made with local ingredients, as well as an interesting selection of Mexican and international wines. Enjoy the MeroToro Cancun experience, a different and truly original culinary offer.
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic, relaxed and top quality. At MeroToro you will find fresh and original flavors because we focus on offering dishes made with the best seasonal ingredients, brought in from sea and land, making our menu a surprise for each visit. To pair the meals, we have created a drinks menu inspired by and made with local ingredients, as well as an interesting selection of Mexican and international wines. Enjoy the MeroToro Cancun experience, a different and truly original culinary offer.
Reviewed 1 June 2022 via mobile

Absolutely amazing menu!!! Such an exotic combination of flavors and ingredients!! The chef is an absolute artist with his creations!!! The staff goes above and beyond with their services!!! We enjoyed this experience and will be back for more!!!! Highly recommend to everyone!!!

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank ilya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

Awesome food with a view! I’m vegan and the chef prepared flavorful meals for me not on the menu. Amazing Service! Check them out!

Date of visit: May 2022
1  Thank Inspiration560429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Excellent service, beautiful view of the harbor, and delicious food! First time in Cancun and this was a beautiful dinner to end our stay.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank U607UJlindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

You'll be provided top level service from very skilled waiters. I had the privilege of sitting at Josue's table. My food was prepared well, in a timely manner, and brought to me with detail and care. Overall, enjoyed my experience and would like to publicly thank Josue for his efforts in making this a truly pleasant experience.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank EduardoP3845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Absolutely phenomenal customer service from host to general manager. The entire staff was lovely and the food was exceptional. The view and overall ambiance was very upscale and beautiful in its entirety. Josue Pérez was our waiter and performed as good as you could expect from a fine establishment like this one. Thank you Josue for your incredible customer service and thank you to the team that assisted tonight! 10/10

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Getaway63828902126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed MeroToro Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.