We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food & service - highly recommended!”
Review of Restaurante Kaajal

Restaurante Kaajal
Ranked #8 of 1,320 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Restaurant details
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff and food here is amazing! Yuridia was very helpful and she remembered my name immediately! I felt like I was at home on the first day while staying at the Renaissance hotel. We had no issues and came here for breakfast every morning. They have our drinks ready before we sit down.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank dominicje1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Without a doubt the breakfast every morning is great here. I recommend sitting outside if not too hot, the views of the marina are phenomenal. The variety of the food offered is really good. Yuridia is the supervisor and she is super attentive and friendly!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Hunalejandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

The staff at this restaurant are very helpful and always wear a smile on their face (under their masks Ofcourse during the pandemic). We’re almost through with our weeklong stay at the hotel. Having waited on us for breakfast for a couple of days, they’ve learned our routine and our choice of food in the morning. We’re greeted with friendly smiles every day. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

The breakfast a la cart and the buffet are to die for. The food, the juices and the pastries are of exceptional quality. You can take your time chowing through the tasty offerings on the menu while taking in views of the marina. The strong coffee definitely helps with waking up to start your day.

Good staff serving good food. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank parumitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

excellent service from Aurelio in the bar . Good food , drinks and atmosphere to have a good time. EXCELLENT!!!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank gerald_pimient
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

Love the place, fantastic staff and breakfast buffet. Special thanks to Yuridia and team for such a warm welcome!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 175kalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Kaajal also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Kaajal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.