We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Renaissance”
Review of Restaurante Kaajal

Restaurante Kaajal
Ranked #8 of 1,392 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Restaurant details
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wonderful service! Caring stuff that will go out of their way to address every need you have. Alberto was absolutely wonderful and professional. I would highly recommend the food and the service!!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank dimitib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoy everything here, the food is delicious and the service is awesome, thanks to Yuri for all the help

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank timure117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay here..beautiful view, staff is amazing. A plaza to shop, it was a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank crystalhT6745IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

I had my first breakfast in Cancun and it was really good. The staff are kind and friendly!! The view from the café was pretty.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 705BossLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

We stayed at the Renaissance Marriot for two weeks and ate here breakfast and many times dinner as well. We actually preferred the food here than eating at the high-class restaurants in the mall next door because it was so delicious. We were excited to dine here every time and everything from the coffee to the Cochinita Pibil was fantastic. We discovered a whole new palate with dishes like nopales (cactus) and mole chicken. The pizzas were better than ones I've had in Italy and are baked in a special pizza oven. Even new fruits which I had never tasted before in their breakfast buffet. The staff is incredible, hard-working, and attends to your needs very quickly. Highly highly highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katiedD4637CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Kaajal also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Kaajal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.