We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Restaurante Kaajal

Restaurante Kaajal
Ranked #8 of 1,392 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Restaurant details
Description: International Restaurant with a great gastronomic experience for the most demanding palates. Try a delicious cochinita pibil or a great ceviche, as well as a delicious pizza. If you want a spectacular breakfast, our Käajal restaurant offers you an extraordinary buffet breakfast.International Restaurant with a great gastronomic e
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful stay and delicious good. Housekeeping was very good and Alberto was an outstanding server. Highly recommend this location, service and overall stay.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank JamiC420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wonderful service! Caring stuff that will go out of their way to address every need you have. Alberto was absolutely wonderful and professional. I would highly recommend the food and the service!!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank dimitib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoy everything here, the food is delicious and the service is awesome, thanks to Yuri for all the help

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank timure117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay here..beautiful view, staff is amazing. A plaza to shop, it was a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank crystalhT6745IT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

I had my first breakfast in Cancun and it was really good. The staff are kind and friendly!! The view from the café was pretty.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 705BossLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Kaajal also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Kaajal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.