We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Max Starling”

Funky Geisha Cancun
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 24/07
20:00
Ranked #26 of 1,855 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: S$30 - S$45
Description: Restaurant inspired by Asian food, with a menu that combines dishes from the Asian Street food paired with eclectic handcrafted mixology. Enjoy fascinating moments with live happenings, resident DJ and the best atmosphere over Cancun's Nichupte lagoon.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant inspired by Asian food, with a menu that combines dishes from the Asian Street food paired with eclectic handcrafted mixology. Enjoy fascinating moments with live happenings, resident DJ and the best atmosphere over Cancun's Nichupte lagoon.
Reviewed 31 January 2023 via mobile

Absolutely stunning place! The vibes and decor is very pleasing! Would recommend and will come back again.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank A529TQmaxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (2,056)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

616 - 620 of 2,056 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2023 via mobile

Omg my experience was spectacular, I enjoyed my birthday so much and the ambiance, service, and everything was 5 stars! I’m definitely glad I spent my birthday here and Freddie was the best! Thank you again Freddie for making my experience better!!!

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Jainaba23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2023 via mobile

The restaurant's ambience and decor is phenomenal, and it was what mainly convinced us to check it out. We were astounded with the quality of the food. Incredible flavors across appetizers, entres and cocktails. A bit on the pricey side, so come with that in mind, but well worth it.
I highly recommend the short rib tacos or Robalo.
Shout out to our server Fredy, outstanding attention to every detail, and service was prompt and agile.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank FernandoC7831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2023

We booked a table through Alexandra and she was so wonderful. We were in town celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. We had a great table and the service was superb. The food was great and the entertainment was amazing. This was probably the best experience hands down that we’ve ever had. I will always recommend one of their establishments.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank jackied383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2023 via mobile

What a place. The food, the atmosphere, and the service were excellent. If you come here you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank Ben_W0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Funky Geisha Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Funky Geisha Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.