We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent breakfast, amazing service”
Review of Bugambilias

Bugambilias
Ranked #62 of 1,329 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

The breakfast here is excellent. Such a wide variety and fresh made to order omelets/ Eggs Benedict / breakfast burrito or whatever you desire. We came here every morning during our 11 night stay at Moon Palace Sunrise.
The service is top notch! Thank you Heener Martinez, Wilberth Nah, Raul Hernandez for exceptional service and making sure our day started right every morning!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank ayalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2020

The options are varied and my kids always find great things to try. The Nutella crepes are a family favorite!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank MamaMox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

new special margaritas started today. amazing margaritas. made special at your table. definitely recommend these.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank foxt2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

The food is okay but the service is top notch. These people make you feel appreciated. Edwin & Leiver and Chef Christian will take care of you. The manager Iram was great too. Top notch service.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank 492robertk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

We had the opportunity to visit this restaurant twice on our 5 day trip. The food was great but the service was amazing. Tonight is our last night and they made it amazing!!! Thank you to Edwin and Leiver for your amazing service! Thank you to Chef Christian for the awesome meal especially prepared for us. Last but not least, thank you to the manager Iram for setting everything up. Your team did a wonderful job and made us feel important and cared for! Hope you all have a Merry Christmas!!!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank N6159VHjackh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bugambilias also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Bugambilias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.