We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great churrasqueria en Cancun”
Review of Divina Carne

Divina Carne
Ranked #7 of 1,380 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$29 - US$108
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Brazilian steakhouse in Cancun! Service is excellent and so is cleanliness. They have a broad variety of cuts and they are all excellent. Don’t miss the short rib and the picana. They also serve delicious caipirinhas!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank leonardocL5444OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful experience! The staff was attentive and hilarious. Would recommend to everyone! We loved it!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 272moniquew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hostesses | Divina Carne®, Otro at Divina Carne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Monique: It is so kind of you, we hope to see you in a short time. ¡Have a lovely day! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very very nice staff. Nice, clean, restaurant. Felt very welcome and understood. Even only speaking English! Love it!! 10/10 would recommend.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank sierrac373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Divina Carne lived up to its billing. From the vast salad bar to the incredible steaks and the strudel we savored every bite. The wait staff was super attentive. We'll be back.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Dreamer11652541527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hostesses | Divina Carne®, Otro at Divina Carne, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments, you are so kind, we are going to wait for you next time.
Have a lovely day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was amazing! The have a great salad bar which includes all the topics from this kind of Brazilian Restaurants: Vegetables, Cheese, Ham, Salmon, etc. Then we were served the typical Brazilian meat cuts. We came my wife and me to celebrate my birthday. The quality of the food is great, and the service is great. I have eaten at Fogo de Chão and Texas de Brazil, and this is up to the fight. If you love Brazilian food you won’t regret coming to this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Ruben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Divina Carne also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Divina Carne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.