We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Cancun! A *MUST* try!”
Review of Divina Carne

Divina Carne
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 02/12
20:00
Ranked #4 of 1,466 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$28 - US$103
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Absolutely the best experience in Cancun!!! We were there with another couple and they loved it! Food was AMAZING, cleanness was on point with COVID, the drinks were out of this world. Xuxa, our bartender, made caipirinhas for us on the table. Not only they bring the meat, they bring fresh pasta, risotto, potatoes, fried polenta, so much stuff on the table plus the buffet!!! Please this is a MUST TRY! The best restaurant in Cancun!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank larissam786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 552 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2021

We showed last minute after an excursion and still let us in even though we weren't dressed appropriately. High quality food & high quality service. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 130melanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Best meat in Cancun with a full set of side orders. Totally recommend it specially if you wanna taste the true Picanha.
The Caipirinha made by Xuxa is a plus, make sure to not miss it.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank João Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hostesses | Divina Carne®, Otro at Divina Carne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Thanks a lot for your comments, we hope to see you in a short time. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021

This place checks all the boxes. Great ambience, great service and absolutely great food. Oh yes. A lot of great food. I will be back

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 298garryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Went to this fabulous Argentinian steakhouse with a family of 4 and it exceeded our expectations. A little background, we live in DC area and have been to all the Argentinean steakhouses such as Fogo, Chima, and Texas del Brazil and Divina Carne was probably better than all of them. The salad bar has many selections to complement the meats. The meats include all the usual cuts from ribeye, filet, chicken, lamb chops and leg, picanha, flank, and rib steak. It even included chicken hearts, which was interesting and delicious. The dining room is beautiful, and the service was great from the host to the waiters and gauchos. Great selection of wine and it was served in large Reidel glasses. We also ordered desserts and they were also great. Our waiters continued to ask if we wanted any particular cuts and they were immediately brought over. This restaurant has only been opened for 9 months but they know great meats and great customer service. Will definitely return when we’re back in Cancun and highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank MDYNASTY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Divina Carne also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Divina Carne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.