We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Brazilian bbq”
Review of Divina Carne

Divina Carne
Ranked #3 of 1,440 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$29 - US$109
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante Brasileño dónde se conjuga el auténtico sabor al Rodizio de carnes , la abundancia e irresistible calides de un ambiente inigualable y una experiencia gastronómica divina
Reviewed 4 September 2021

I had the best time, with food and also the best Passion fruit caipirinha made from a guy Brazilian bartender name Xuxa. I really recommend this amazing Brazilian place.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank U3432NTluanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

We went to Divina Carne on my birthday for dinner. The food was delicious, everyone was so nice and accommodating. They even came out and sang happy birthday to me, amazing service!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 828danaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hostesses | Divina Carne®, Otro at Divina Carne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2021

You are so kind, thank you for your comments, we appreciate that, and we hope youre come back very soon.

Have a lovely day!!!!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

It could be better,, to be in the middle of cancun is no that bad, but i woulnt travel that long to go ther again...

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 871katalinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Great value, steaks are flavorful, plenty of different options, pasta cart and salad bar. Wine variety is extensive and all kinda of desserts at the end.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank wiubo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

As a local resident of Cancun, we like to try all the restaurants close to home. We have lived in Brazil so we have something to compare. First, it is extremely clean, with very friendly staff. The caipirinhas were spot on, and made fresh at your table. The food was excellent, lots of variety and I like that they visit your table with fresh, crispy French fries and onion rings….empanadas and pan de queso were fresh and delivered hot to the table. All of the meat was well flavored, and I believe this restaurant will give the other one stiff competition ! This has become our new favourite Brazilian steakhouse❤️

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dorothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Divina Carne also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Divina Carne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.