We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A vacation with my husband”

Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun
Ranked #13 of 1,380 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$35 - US$49
Description: Enjoy the passion and flavor of Mediterranean cuisine at its best, genuine dishes that will delight the most demanding palates due to our authentic recipes, our culinary offer forms a hymn to the variety and seasonality inherent in Greek cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy the passion and flavor of Mediterranean cuisine at its best, genuine dishes that will delight the most demanding palates due to our authentic recipes, our culinary offer forms a hymn to the variety and seasonality inherent in Greek cuisine.
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We were so happy to find a Mediterranean restaurant and curious to try it. My standards are high as I appreciate fine restaurants. Ilios did not disappoint. From beginning to end, our dining experience was fabulous! The restaurant is beautiful, high energy, unique and exciting! It is the place to be! Our servers were Josue’, Erik, and Samano. The service was outstanding! the servers were very attentive and knowledgeable. The food was delicious! The baklava was the best by far that we have ever eaten! We are still here after many hours and we don’t want to leave. We are adding ILios to our list of favorite restaurants and look forward to our next visit here.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank lauriea952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Hello, lauriea952

Thank you for taking the time on posting a review about your experience, we feel very pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Ilios.

We look forward to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (408)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2021

Food was outstanding
Service was great.
Atmosphere was fantastic
Highly recommend
One of the best restaurants I’ve ever seen

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank terryaM14ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Hello, terryaM14ZU


Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere, our specialties and service! We hope to serve you again very soon.

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Baklava + Lamb Burger >>>>>

Portion sizes are perfect, the food is authentic, and the service is wonderful.

The atmosphere and vibe are something else.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Yusuf L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Hello, Yusuf L

We appreciate the time you took on posting a review about your experience at Ilios, it’s wonderful to know that our specialties and service were delightful.

We look forward to serving you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Fantastic food, great environment, and the best service in Can Cun. Thank you, Miguel and Daniel, for making our visit a wonderful experience.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank rodgarcia27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Hola, rodgarcia27

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the Ilios experience! We hope to serve you again very soon!

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

This is a newer restaurant across from the Luxury Mall. When I go into this or a few other high end restaurants in Cancun, I am just so taken by the design, music, comfort, and service. I kind of chuckle at the end of the evening as to how this town can have so many fantastic places that you think you are in a dreamland restaurant with such attentive service and you didn't spend more than you would for an average meal in Chicago, L.A, S.F, or New York.

We were lucky enough to have Jose as our server and he made great recommendations, and treated us so well that we will for sure be coming back.

This definitely goes on the list of "lets do it again" for next time in Cancun.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Insureguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Hello, Insureguy

Thank you very much for posting a review of your visit, we are pleased to know that the atmosphere, menu and our service were of your liking. We look forward to serve you again!

Excellent day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.