We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bday celebration”

Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun
Ranked #22 of 1,433 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$35 - US$49
Description: Enjoy the passion and flavor of Mediterranean cuisine at its best, genuine dishes that will delight the most demanding palates due to our authentic recipes, our culinary offer forms a hymn to the variety and seasonality inherent in Greek cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy the passion and flavor of Mediterranean cuisine at its best, genuine dishes that will delight the most demanding palates due to our authentic recipes, our culinary offer forms a hymn to the variety and seasonality inherent in Greek cuisine.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What an awesome place. Great ambiance, performances, service and food.....OMG just delicious. Wirth spending the night there. Thanks to León & Loyda for the great service.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank D5546TFgustavoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 939 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were considering several restaurants for a hallmark anniversary until we came to Ilios! Hands down we will return next year with our wedding party! The food is delicious, the atmosphere is extraordinary and what can I say, our waiters Leon and Cinco were outstanding and very attentive. This is the place to dine!♥️♥️♥️

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank lisadL5804JS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I made reservations for dinner on recommendation of our daughter
We were not disappointed . As soon as you walk in you are greeted by friendly and informative staff that guide you to your table. Our servers Victor Acevedo and Aldo and Suarez were exceptional!!! Great food, great ambiance, outstanding service! We frequent Cancun and will add Ilios Restaurant to our “must do list” for dinner.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank kidsnrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, kidsnrs

Thank you very much for posting a review of your visit, we really appreciate the time you took on sharing your experience. We feel very pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed our menu. We'll gladly share your comments with our team to give you the best experience at each visit.

We hope to serve you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When you go down the stairs, the restaurant opens up to the most beautiful decor and a breathtaking view of the lagoon. The food and drinks were phenomenal and was the best food I have had since I've been here. The service was exceptional but our waiter Gio made the experience so memorable and we will be definitely going back before we leave. Must go when you are in Cancun!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank denisewD2667IF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, denisewD2667IF

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the Ilios experience! We hope to serve you again very soon!

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a fun place! The service was great too. Our waiters Giovanni and Sergio were excellent. Great food, fun atmosphere and beautiful location. Right on the water and easy to get to.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Catalina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Gerente at Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, Catalina A

Thank you for taking the time on posting a review about your experience, we feel very pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Ilios.

We look forward to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Ilios Greek Estiatorio Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.