We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bit weird but nice”
Review of Sushi Ken

Sushi Ken
Ranked #440 of 1,200 Restaurants in Cancun
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Nice inexpensive Sushi Place - specially when they have two rolls for the price of one ....
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Food is a bit strange, but I would really recommend the beef rolls! Actually really great! The soy sauce had chills in it which was unnecessary. The amount of salmon they give you isn't very generous, but I went twice in 3 days.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank harriet56644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017

worst sushi ever, worst tempura ever, worst so called japanese food ever. The restaurant is full, do not trust the locals then. It might be because if your order 1 , the second is free....

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valvalvalval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Good sushi, I like your days Wednesday its ( 2x1) that means more sushi, the staff its very gentle. Very good menu.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank KimAlfau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015

We went last night to have dinner here, i must say it was a delightful experience! the service was excelent! i have nothing but good comments about it! congratulations!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Whenever I visit Cancun I have to go to Sushi Ken to have my tempura ice cream...and sushi ofcourse! If you have a sweet touch, this is the best! I have tried to find this dessert in Toronto but without any luck. I order it with the chocolate and strawberry sauce and it is delicious! The sushi that they have is also very good and you get great value for the money! One of my favourite places to eat at. Give it a try!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mira N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Ken also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Sushi Ken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing