We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El Oasis”
Review of El Oasis Mariscos

El Oasis Mariscos
Ranked #15 of 1,319 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: En Oasis Cancun y Playa nuestra orientacion al servicio, variedad, calidad y frescura de los pescados y mariscos es unica. Lo mejor del Caribe Mexicano.
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Great service from Javier and the food was fabulous. The best coconut shrimp I've ever had...wonderful mango margaritas too!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank T9957HZkimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

What an awesome place! The food was SO good! It was authentic yet unique, and all we wanted to do was try every dish! The service was impeccable, especially from our head waiter, Javier (there were so many taking care of us it was hard to tell!) and the lovely hostess. When I sat my bag on the floor they brought me a stand to hang it on, and when u asked for a special cocktail of my own design, they made it for me! Abs it was amazing! We were too full to get desert which made me sad, but probably for the better because I had SO much. The food came out perfect and so fast! We are coming back tomorrow!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank travelwtheboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Food is excellent! Service is amazing! And will come back! Ask for Javier he’s an excellent waiter! Drinks are really great!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank O6059CEjuand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

We had a really good experience, our server Jorge was very attentive and friendly. The food was really good for a really good price.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank mast3rmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

Love this place! The Coconut Shrimp was awesome! Special thanks to my guy Javier!!! Awesome service and great menu suggestions! Will visit again on my next stay in Cancun!!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Tlowens33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Oasis Mariscos also viewed

 

Been to El Oasis Mariscos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.