We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing trip”
Review of Chambao Cancun

Chambao Cancun
Ranked #17 of 1,392 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$30 - US$40
Description: By Grupo RosaNegra® Unique Steak & Seafood Experience A culinary paradise specialized in the most exclusive cuts of meat and seafood where food, passion, and creativity are the stars. Chambao is an encounter between nature and sophistication. The perfect combination of decoration, music, creative cocktails and exquisite dishes create an experience that goes beyond luxury.
Restaurant details
Description: By Grupo RosaNegra® Unique Steak & Seafood Experience A culinary paradise specialized in the most exclusive cuts of meat and seafood where food, passion, and creativity are the stars. Chambao is an encounter between nature and sophistication. The perfect combination of decoration, music, creative cocktails and exquisite dishes create an experience that goes beyond luxury.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing experience. So fun and will come here every time I visit. So awesome, amazing service and food comes out. Perfect atmosphere for a family with kids older than 12.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank gabbymperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

New restaurant didn't disappoint! Ambience and food was incredible; by-far the best octopus dish I've ever had! Busy but wasn't over-packed (sometimes tables are too close together but this was perfect.) Service was slower than expected, but overall an enjoyable romantic dinner date!

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank courtneyforlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best dinner i had in mexico! Servers were great, live music, great vibes and a beautiful scenery! 10/10

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank ashlynw23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really like the ambience of this place, it is fun and entertaining way different to what we are used to.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Majofdz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Ambience and food was 10/10. One of the vest spots for a 2 for 1 place for tío quality dinner and entertainment. Our server Enrique went above and beyond during our visit. Great attention to detail, will most definitely be back next time we are back in Cancún

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Esteve1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chambao Cancun also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Chambao Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.