We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Restaurante Cua

Restaurante Cua
Ranked #4 of 1,392 Restaurants in Cancun
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We ate at this buffet 4 times. Twice for brunch and twice for dinner. The food was always very tasty for example the cocinita pibil tacos and barbacoa tacos. The salsas to accompany were nice and spicy and also mild. The desserts were always varying for dinner time and delectable. I loved their fresh fruit in the morning time and fresh eggs to your liking. In terms of the waiters, they are very attentive to your needs. They bring you whatever fresh fruit juice/water they have and allow you to try all their flavors. Our waiter on our final night was Eriberto he was very nice and detil oriented. I highly suggest at least getting the breakfast included for this hotel just so that you can experience the food here at Cua.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 124edlynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was an excellent experience both times we visited.
Every dish went above the quality I anticipated, and was a joy to experience.
I would stay at Emporio again, just based on the food I had at Cua.
Chef Raul delivered to the max, our server Eriberto was kind and supportive.
Loved it

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 629ramirog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The service here is amazing!! They kept our drinks coming and we had a great time with Antonio (aka Antonio Balderas) , Lucero ( aka La cantante), and Edwin (aka the nephew to Antonio) ! Coming to Restaurant Cúa is a must if staying at Emporio!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 528maricelaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Jose Rios and Alfredo were amazing bar tenders! Greatest and sweetest guys ever! Recommend any drinks they make!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Alanizsara52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The service here is amazing!! I finally got to meet my celebrity crush Leonardo Dicaprio!!! (aka Calixto ) They kept our drinks coming and we had a great time with Isidro, Edgar, and Calixto! Coming to Restaurant Cúa is a must if staying at Emporio!!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Hollywoodkatester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Cua also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Cua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.