We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra big and yummy portions!”
Review of Vegan Planet

Vegan Planet
Ranked #45 of 1,332 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Vegan restaurant, made with organic, real food. Breakfast lunch and dinner options including, humus, kibis, burgers, ravioli, smoothies and much more.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Portions are huuuge! The menu is really wide in options from appetizers to desserts. The restaurant has also a small shop corner of cookies, burgers, cheeses, etc. The staff is kind and the place comfortable. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank pentas2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

The best vegan tea we have been to, make sure you seek it out and visit, open 8am to 10 pm
We will be back tomorrow for. A birthday dinner

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank jockot2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

one of several vegan spots we've hit in the last couple weeks...many healthy options and large portions coupled with a friendly staff.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank andreashW5396CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020 via mobile

Super delicious food, big menue, good service. Big variety of international dishes and warm and cold drinks.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank paaaaaasaaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

What an experience. A friend in Tulum had recommended this place to me while I had some time to spend in Cancun. So i decided to try. Walking in the door was held open for me by Angel, who also be my server. He explained his favorites and answered all my questions. Angel was very knowledgeable of the menu and ingredients in the good. He recommended the enmoladas, which were divine. The housemate mole sauce and cashew nut sour cream were to die for. And the selection of healthy drinks and juices were out of this world. I got the beet juice drink and the shake with the Spirulina and Chlorella in it and I feel amazing.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Drewdanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vegan Planet also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Vegan Planet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.