We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My new favorite in Cancun ”

Les Cepages Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 1,320 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$23
Cuisines: French, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Enjoy at Les Cépages Restaurant a delicious "Foie-Gras Torchon". It will be a pleasure serving you.Best Wishes,Chef Sal
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

This is our first visit to this restaurant and it will not be our last. All our meals were excellent. The mussels were absolutely delicious. You get a large quantity and the wine sauce was wonderful. The duck breast our friend had was the best they ever had. My rack of lamb was tender and perfectly cooked. My husband had the coquille st Jacques and the snook fish with mango salsa. We all raved about our food. Chef Salvador was very welcoming and is very talented

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank MargaretG590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

We visited Cancun many times in our lives and ever we choose to eat at Du Mexique and Les Cepages. Presently, after Du Mexique stopping service, the only restaurant we are glad to eat is Les Cepages. Food is delicious, service is very good, the Chef only uses high quality ingredients and prices are reasonable. What more to say!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank luuvuudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Great food! Great atmosphere! Great Service! All the meals were fantastic - rack of lamb, filet, shrimp, duck and fish special. Each dish was prepared with love and care and served with precision. The desert choices are all great.

We have been to many restaurants in Cancun and believe that Les Cepages is one of the best. Great for a special occasion or those that like great food. Prices are reasonable and fair. Highest Recommendation!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Found this jewel of a restaurant three years ago on our annual Cancun vacation. This restaurant is a "must do" each year we return. The restaurant is chef-owned, quaint, beautifully decorated and the food is amazing. We always feel like we are having a private dining experience. The chef always greets us when we enter and never disappoints with his array of fabulous foods. A true treat!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DeniseB9591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This is a very nice spot in Cancun. The decor is elegant. Service is really nice. The food is stunning. We had Scallops (rare in Cancun), Filet mignon and Magrets de canard. Could not leave without dessert so Creme Brulee and I had the poached pear with the Chartreuse ice-cream. Everything was extremely goog and so well presented.
Bad points : Hard to find as it is hidden behind a stair case. AC was not really cooling the restaurant.
A beautiful experience and I warmly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Yves G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Cepages Restaurant also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Les Cepages Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.