We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Pickup”

CARM Tours & Transfers
Ranked #1 of 364 Tours in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: CARM Tours & Transfers is your on-site Cancun expert to help with your excursions and transportation needs. CARM Transfers is the safest and most reliable transportation option for Cancun, the Riviera Maya, and the ferry to Isla Mujeres.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Temo was a wonderful representation of CARM. He was timely in his pickup at our hotel and efficient with the drive to the airport. Above all, Temo was friendly and courteous. Sometimes allowing another individual drive you around an unfamiliar area may be intimidating or awkward, but he made it a pleasant experience.

Thank MandiJ18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARM-Tours-Transfers, Owner at CARM Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had great service with us on your private transfer from the Cancun Airport. And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will pass along your compliments to the driver, we are so happy you felt safe and secure with us. We appreciate yourbusiness!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,968)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"ferry tickets"
in 183 reviews
"isla mujeres"
in 372 reviews
"cancun airport"
in 297 reviews
"great service"
in 184 reviews
"earlier ferry"
in 41 reviews
"transfer service"
in 57 reviews
"return trip"
in 85 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 32 reviews
"always on time"
in 62 reviews
"great communication"
in 26 reviews
"worry free"
in 19 reviews
"via email"
in 38 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 20 reviews
"air conditioned van"
in 18 reviews
"went smoothly"
in 19 reviews
"professional service"
in 19 reviews
"great company"
in 26 reviews
Filter

320 - 324 of 1,968 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018

We recently used CARM for three different transfers within an 11 day trip. The drivers were friendly, punctual, drove the speed limit and didn't chat on their phones while driving. We will definitely use CARM again!

Thank PLoree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARM-Tours-Transfers, Owner at CARM Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your three private transfers in the Cancun area. We are always happy to hear that our customers had a great experience with our service! We are looking forward to helping you plan your next vacation in the area-we are at your service any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This was my 3rd round trip to Puerto Juarez from the airport and back. Every time they have been there waiting for us. Carm is the only way to go.

Thank thailandforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARM-Tours-Transfers, Owner at CARM Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

We are so happy to hear that you continue to have great service with us on your private transfer from the Cancun Airport to the Gran Puerto Juarez Ultramar Ferry Dock for Isla Mujeres. And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review-We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your 4th trip-we are at your serve any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

These guys have got it together. Right on time, easy to find out of the airport and very nice drivers. We had these big, comfortable vehicles all to ourselves. What more could you want?

Thank mcbtbls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARM-Tours-Transfers, Owner at CARM Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018


We are so happy to hear that you had great service with us on your private transfer in the Cancun area. And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review-We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We used CARM again this year for our shuttle from the airport to Puerto Jaurez for our ferry ride over to Isla Mujeres. This is our third time using CARM without ANY problems whatsoever! It's nice being able to buy our ferry tickets and order a couple of beers for the trip to the ferry dock too. No waiting in line for our ferry tickets. Sometimes the line is very long! On our way home, we always seem to be early to the ferry dock and CARM has always been there waiting for us. We would never use any other shuttle in Cancun. CARM is the best!

Thank svogt101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARM-Tours-Transfers, Owner at CARM Tours & Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

First, we want to thank you for your repeat business on your trips to the Gran Puerto Juarez Ultramar Ferry Dock for Isla Mujeres! We are so happy to hear that you consistently experience great service with us. And we truly appreciate your business and the time you took to write us a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CARM Tours & Transfers also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to CARM Tours & Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing