We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing and Professional

We used Canada for airport transfer in Cancun. They were friendly and welcoming and showed up... read more

Reviewed today
Cheryl6681
via mobile
Definitely recommend

Highly recommend Canada Transfers. They were easy to find coming off the plane, private transfer... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
coach24dav
,
Virginia
via mobile
Read all 7,695 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from US$42.00
More Info
from US$36.00
More Info
from US$77.00
More Info
from US$11.99
More Info
Reviews (7,695)
Filter reviews
7,695 results
Traveller rating
7,308
289
53
19
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,308
289
53
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold towels cancun airport great service pre order private transfer transfer service return trip transfer company cold beer holding a sign always on time long flight bottled water great transfer playa del carmen clean vans within minutes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 7,695 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Perfect! First time user and very impressed with service. Drivers are professional and friendly and best of all, on time! Vans are clean and spacious.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank bailleycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada T, Public Relations Manager at Canada Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Customer Thank you very much for the nice comments! . In Canada Transfers we provide the service the same way we would like be served on our vacation. We will be happy to serve you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We had them pick us up from the airport and then take us back. They were always on time, friendly, and the vans were always clean. Really enjoyed not having to ride share and stop at numerous resorts. We will use them for our future trips.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada T, Public Relations Manager at Canada Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Customer
We really appreciate your kind words! We are glad to hear the service was provided as expected .. Looking forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Fantastic drivers and really clean!! Canada transfers is always onetime and the drivers are really friendly! Great communication overall.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada T, Public Relations Manager at Canada Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Customer
We really appreciate your kind words! We are glad to hear the service was provided as expected .. Looking forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

This was our third time using Canada Transfers and I cannot say enough good things. From the specific instructions of how to find them, the clean cool vehicles, to the friendly drivers. I definitely recommend this transportation company to anyone traveling to the Cancun or Riviera Maya areas.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Dreshelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada T, Public Relations Manager at Canada Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Customer
Thank you for booking again with us and taking the time to share your experience ! We are happy to hear our staff provided the service you deserve . Looking forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

We had been using a different transfer company for years and were generally happy with them, but after consistently seeing rave reviews of Canada Transfers we decided to give them a try. Booking and paying online was amazingly easy and being able to reserve things like car seats for kids, beverages, or snacks was terrific. Staff was easy to find at the airport upon arrival and they were prompt picking us up at our hotel on our final day. Car seat was available for us without issues both ways as well since we reserved it online. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and hospitable. Vans were clean and Covid procedures made us feel perfectly safe. We'll definitely use them again in the future, no doubt!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank dr_j_now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada T, Public Relations Manager at Canada Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago


Dear Customer Thank you for posting a nice review , I am glad to find out everything went according your expectations will be looking forward to assisting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews