We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best food ever.”

Restaurante Benazuza
Ranked #9 of 1,392 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: At Benazuza Restaurant we look to innovate through original recipes. We intend to surprise you with a different style throughout the large restaurant options in Cancun. Therefore, our Chef has developed a unique menu that allows you to experience "molecular" cuisine in an environment where the food becomes the protagonist of the evening. In Benazuza you will find a modern cuisine with Mexican influences. Pure and refined flavors offered in a degustation menu that consists of a series of dishes that will give you a broad overview of this original and fun cuisine. Enjoy this adults-only experience.
Reviewed 5 days ago

I recommend the restaurant, its staff, the exquisites of its drink and food. When you are in Cancun, go visit it. on our visit we were looked after by Mr. Rudy. I want to give credit to all staff. Laura, who was the one who made our stay possible, I name everyone who made an extraordinary dinner. Daniel, Luis, Florentino, Emilio, Alberto, Christian.
I give them 100 points.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Maralihut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 2,154 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazingly out of this world !! LOVE all the 22 course and the services was superm !! i will be coming back in October just to experience it all over again !

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank robert g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As soon as you step in the door you are greeted by a friendly and welcoming Hostess, Laura that tales you to a cozy waiting area. Then the fun begins!! The service and food was amazing and so delicious.
Thank you to all the staff
Laura
Emilio
Luis
Daniel
Florentino
Alberto
Christian
Rudy
Such a great experience. Totally new experience!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank soniavazquez36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you are a foodie, love molecular gastronomy, or want something different, definitely come here! Amazing culinary journey in Cancun! Started at the bar with some innovative cocktails and progressed through 22 courses.

Big shout out to the service team - Rudy, Laura, Emilio, Luis, and Alberto for taking care of us all evening! Outstanding service!

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank flab19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Benazuza is one of the best gastronomy restaurants I’ve ever been to. Laura greeted and checked us in with a warm smile and we started our 22 course meal with Luis at the bar. So many fun and special drinks!
Then Rudy took us to the main dining area for the rest of our courses. From presentation, taste, to service, everything was impeccable! Thank you Emilio, Alberto, Daniel and Florentino for our special meal.
They change their menu every 6 months so I hope to come back again! :)

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Benazuza also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Restaurante Benazuza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.