We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cancun vacation”
Review of The White Box

The White Box
Ranked #1 of 1,329 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Gastropub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Russell, Hugo, Chef Mario, Nixe, Ignacio, Gaby and Tiare were all amazing!! The food was outstanding! My boyfriend and I are vegetarian and they offered us many beautiful dishes that weren’t even on the menu to cater to our needs. This was by far the highlight of the resort!! I would recommend 10/10 to come here!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank I9159SMjenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 2,292 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021

This place is GREAT!! Thank you chef Mario, Nixe, Hugo,Russell,Ignacio,Gaby,Tiare for such outstanding food and service. Best ever. Staci Doolin.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 981stacid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Amazing food and amazing service! Chef Mario went above and beyond to cater to our vegetarian diet. The staff of Nixe, Hugo, Russell, Ignacio, Gaby and Tiare were truly amazing and were excited to help us. I definitely recommend coming here when visiting Cancun.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jdawgy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

I had lunch and dinner at The White Box Gastrobar, and were very good experiences in both of them. The quality of the food is very good and the quantity as first impression looks few. But when you finish you realize that was the ideal.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Mauricio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

They are the best and they know what they are doing. The staff is so kind, they made feel us like where were at home with that delicious food. Small portions give u the opportunity to taste diferente flavors and have a great night. The best place ever.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank estebanj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The White Box also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to The White Box? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.