We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely brunch!”
Review of Cafe Con Gracia

Cafe Con Gracia
Ranked #3 of 22 Coffee & Tea in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Café con Gracia es una cafetería con un concepto vintage, con un ambiente familiar en donde puedes disfrutar de frappés de inigualables sabores con mucha variedad, así como pasteles, bagels, paninis y lo mas rico ¡waffles! Ven a conocernos y disfruta de la experiencia que te brindamos.
Restaurant details
Description: Café con Gracia es una cafetería con un concepto vintage, con un ambiente familiar en donde puedes disfrutar de frappés de inigualables sabores con mucha variedad, así como pasteles, bagels, paninis y lo mas rico ¡waffles! Ven a conocernos y disfruta de la experiencia que te brindamos.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

My friends and I had a lovely afternoon with amazingly good food. We will totally loved it and will come back.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

This was our second visit in Cancun. The first time we were staying in the resort and didn't see a real Cancun. Our second time we started from Cafe Con Cracia. The cakes were innovative and beautifully cooked and presented. Coffee was fresh and strong. Staff were knowledgeable and rather fun, it's lovely to see people enjoy their job! Food was promptly served and cooked to perfection. A nice selection of coffee drinks were on offer in a lovely atmosphere. The manager is an educated, English-speaking Senora. When we put our legs on their parterre she noted us in a very polite way that we shouldn't do it. There were no drama :-) Also, we liked waiter Alexis Outstanding! Thank you guys

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank w0lf211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We ordered paninis and they were surprisingly big for 45 pesos! Waffles and cheese cake were excellent. Very cheap and in my opinion the best breakfast-place.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Tero Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

That’s wonderful place! They make delicious coffee and cook tasty cakes. My favorite dish there is bagel with salmon and cheese Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Kseshynskaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I’d been hearing about this café, and had driven by it many times. Thanks to a friend’s recommendation we went there for a dinner. The food was good, the drinks delicious and refreshing, the place is huge, way bigger than you can see from the outside. I really liked it, and will definitely go again. Oh, and the prices are better than expected, to top it off.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank IndraRojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Con Gracia also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cafe Con Gracia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing