We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy Cafe with delicious food and coffee”
Review of Cafe Con Gracia

Cafe Con Gracia
Ranked #3 of 22 Coffee & Tea in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Café con Gracia es una cafetería con un concepto vintage, con un ambiente familiar en donde puedes disfrutar de frappés de inigualables sabores con mucha variedad, así como pasteles, bagels, paninis y lo mas rico ¡waffles! Ven a conocernos y disfruta de la experiencia que te brindamos.
Restaurant details
Description: Café con Gracia es una cafetería con un concepto vintage, con un ambiente familiar en donde puedes disfrutar de frappés de inigualables sabores con mucha variedad, así como pasteles, bagels, paninis y lo mas rico ¡waffles! Ven a conocernos y disfruta de la experiencia que te brindamos.
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We went to the café for breakfast. We had different sandwiches, coffee and chai and everything was delicious and prepared with fresh ingredients. The waiter was very kind and spoke English as well. The prices were really fair. We definitely recommend this place.

Please Note that it's easiest to find the cafe with Google, TripAdvisor leaded us on the opposite side of the street.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank elchfanlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We came across this cafe on our way back from Mercado 28. It's a short walk.

It's a great cafe, the decor was so boho. I ordered a Taro frappuccino. They had a wide variety of beverages and pastries.

This was a plus for us because we needed to cool off from at the walking we did earlier. I also had to use the restroom (very clean).

They also have outdoor seating in the front and rear of the cafe. I wanted to order more. We will forsure be back soon.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 454karlag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We had breakfast at this place two times during our stay in Cancun. Delicious fresh paninis and good coffee. Cosy atmosphere. Not always English speaking waiters available.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Juuth27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Found this cafe by walking downtown Cancun. Took an inside table, they have outside tables also. Ordered milkshakes for the kids, cappuccino for us adults. Also had some dessert type items. Everything we had was delicious and rather inexpensive. Definitely will return here net visit to Cancun.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank From-The-Sault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Saw this café online before we went to Cancun. We hunted it down one day and found it, lol. Severe language barrier the day we were there, no English speaking staff at that exact time we were there, no biggie. We pointed, used our phones to show pics, had a ball. Coffee, milkshakes and dessert was awesome. Very fair prices also. Thank-you to the staff.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 522mrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Con Gracia also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cafe Con Gracia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing