We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible Atmosphere, Service, and Food!”
Review of Puerto Madero

Puerto Madero
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 02/03
20:00
Ranked #59 of 1,329 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$29 - US$39
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The most exclusive restaurant in Cancun since its inauguration in 2004. Informal but elegant atmosphere, that with soft music invites you to enjoy good food, the best service and warm Caribbean atmosphere of Cancun, which attracts millions of tourists from all over the world. For our menu we have selected the best meat, fish, seafood and lobster (Maine), imported from different parts of the world and carefully prepared with highest quality standards and cooked in our exclusive Charcoal Grill and let yourself be surprised by enjoying your food with a great selection of excellent Argentinean wines or from any part of the world that we have selected especially for you. A privileged place where every afternoon you can admire, from our outdoor terrace, the spectacular "Puesta de Sol", which makes Puerto Madero a "Unique Place". Whatever the reason for your visit, family, business or a romantic evening, Puerto Madero will make your lunch or dinner, an unforgettable moment!
Reviewed 2 December 2020 via mobile

So worth every dollar! Water front and sunset with ambiance so warm and inviting.
We enjoyed appetizers, steak and salmon with indescribable cheesecake and creme brûlée!
Paco Navarro, our server, and Don Jose, treated us like queens and kings! It was our last night in Cancun and we couldn’t have ended our Thanksgiving vacation any better way.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank jamjewelrydesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4,548)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 4,548 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

Our best dinner yet in Cancun. The reviews are reflective of the excellent service and quality of the food. Thanks to Paco and Marco for looking after us so well.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank chrisg0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

We came here last year and couldn’t wait to come back! The steak is amazing and the service is top notch! Paco Navurlo and Marco were an amazing team, who took great care of us!! The lobster bisque, the chocolate martini, the steak - amazing!!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank MichelleSherwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

Wow! What an amazing dinner with our server Felipe! This has been the best meal of the whole trip. Felipe was a wonderful attentive server and he made half our our meal in front of our eyes! The Caesar Salad, our alcoholic beverages, and the Banana Foster was made by Antonio Batun which was not even in the menu! We will definitely come back. The cleanliness was impeccable and they are being safe with face shields during this time

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank McQuaggenora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Went on a recommendation from a friend and it turned out to be the best ambiance of the retaurants we visited in Cancun. We sat overlooking the lagoon on a nice breezy night. The food was excellent and the service was 5 star Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank JimT418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puerto Madero also viewed

 

Been to Puerto Madero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.