We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Palancar Reef
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$179.49
More Info
Reviews (4,071)
Filter reviews
4,071 results
Traveller rating
3,326
556
132
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,326
556
132
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim throughs fish great dive nurse sharks sea life drift dive clear water dive sites snorkeling trip dive master dressel divers dive shop dove visibility caves depth wildlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 4,071 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great diving close to the states. Lots to see underwater, and the drift dives are amazing. This is my fifth trip to dive this area.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this area, tons of sea life and beautiful coral. There are lots of places to explore on the Palancar reef.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Tank-Lil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went snorkeling and there was so much to see. It was amazing! We left from Tortugas beach club on a “catamaran” and we had three places to snorkel.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank annegaucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The dive and snorkel experiences were awesome for our group! So beautiful! It was especially great because of covid and not having traveled in so long.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 175jennyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was one of our 3 stops of our snorkeling tour and i was admired of how calm and serene this reef was. We spotted some divers and large eagle rays and some great coral formations as well. A great spot for snorkelers.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank JesTvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews