We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
449
238
64
16
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
238
64
16
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoco bongobeach clubboutique hotelincluded breakfast istwo blockslovely poolrooms facestreet noisequinta avenidalocation is excellentsmall hotelnoisy at nightwelcome drinkpool area isper dayhotel is beautifulyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very clean, relaxing, and has a great breakfast buffet! Buffet was different everyday, so you won't get bored. Buffer had something for every type of diet. From salads to fruit, tamales, pancakes, different types of breads, eggs cooked in different ways, meats, sauces... Something for everyone! Service is great! You are given water bottles everyday. Pool is large enough for morning laps.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Amanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Great hotel!! It is a very clean and quiet hotel in the hart of Playa del Carmen with a nice swimming pool. The prices for drinks was very good in the pool and mini bar, with a outstanding Marguerita.
The location was perfect, two blocks to the beach, across the street from the main night club in Paya (if you don't plan to go to a night club, like me don't worry because there is no noise in the hotel) and one block to the 5th Avenue where everything happen!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ferecarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We spent here 1 week. Hotel was just what we expected. Great location. Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Room was nice and clean. Only "bad" thing in room was aircondition. It was aimed directly at the bed, So we had shut it down at the night time.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveldude81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Location, location location. This hotel is located in downtown Playa Del Carmen. Within walking distance to 5th Ave and the beach. There are so many restaurants and stores to shop in there is always something to do. The hotel it self was clean, the staff was very friendly and the pool was very nice. Breakfast is include each morning and it's not your typical continental breakfast. I will be staying here again when I travel back to Playa Del Carmen.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank cathbrown98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

The place is perfect in every term. Location, security, service, cleanliness, access to beach, access to 5th avenue.
Awesome breakfast.
Most humble staff I ever dealt with in my whole life.
Will definitely recommend and visit again.
It's a beautiful place.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Akapoor47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews