We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Living Dreams Mexico
from US$258.16
More Info
from US$225.00
More Info
from US$214.00
More Info
from US$214.00
More Info
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveller rating
2,022
13
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,022
13
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour living wage mayan village zip lining highly recommend this company cliff jumping an excursion underground cenote tour companies sea turtles took pictures own pace his knowledge amazing tour great company delicious lunch chichen itza
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Joaquin and Victor were the best guides! Joaquin was so personable and friendly and gave us several recommendations on other fun activities to do with our family while in Mexico. The tour itself was incredible. We swam with several turtles. Then we went ziplining, canoeing, and swimming in cenotes in a small Mayan village. It was so nice to go at our own pace and not feel rushed. We also loved not having any crowds. We had a traditional Mayan meal that was superb. The tour was well organized and fantastic from beginning to end. Our kids continue to say that this was their favorite day on our trip.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank brookee401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVING_DREAMS_TEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Living Dreams Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Hola,


We are extremely happy to see that you and your family enjoyed your Zip-line Turtle Expedition in the company of Joaquin. Thank you very much for recommending us to the world. Thank you as well for alocating such a significant portion of your vacation to be spent with us.


Kind regards,

The Living Dreams Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We had a great time with Riaz Escobedo! He is extremely knowledgeable about the area, seeming to know every back road and shortcut as well as which restaurants to try in different cities around the area. We definitely picked his brain and he was happy to share his knowledge with us. He also is bilingual and while my family mostly speaks Spanish there was a couple in our party who really appreciated his willingness to speak in both languages. Our driver Claudia was also awesome. She was friendly and professional and really a great driver navigating us safely in traffic. We visited Chichen Itza and a cenote and just had a fabulous day. I would definitely recommend this excursion, especially with Riaz as your guide!

-Grace and Family

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Grace_Going_Places
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVING_DREAMS_TEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Living Dreams Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Hola,



We are very happy to see that we were able to make sure that you thoroughly enjoyed this day Grace. Thank you very much for your excellent review of your Dream Chichen-Itza experience alongside of Riaz. Thank you as well for allowing us to host you!



Kind regards,

The Living Dreams Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

We would highly recommend this trip! Angela was our guide and we were absolutely inthralled with her knowledge and expertise in the field! She made the two hour drive to the sight enjoyable and even acted as our own Instagram photographer!! We were able to curtail all of our tour and skipped the cenote and added time to the other parts of our tour! We will absolutely be using this company again! Muchas gracias, Angela! You were the best!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank larae756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVING_DREAMS_TEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Living Dreams Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Hola,


Thank you very much for this incredible feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience in the company of Angela. She is truly amazing!. We look forward to creating more timeless memories with you in the future.


Kind regards,

The Living Dreams Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We had three perfect excursions with Living Dreams. Our guides were Ulises and Hector. We loved them both. They were professional, punctual, knowledgeable, flexible, accommodating, and thoughtful. We are so glad that we booked all of our tours with Living Dreams. We got more than our money's worth and made some wonderful memories.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank MattE1042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVING_DREAMS_TEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Living Dreams Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Hola,



We are very proud to have Hector & Ulises as members of our Dream team. We are as well overjoyed to see that you found their hosting to be enjoyable. From our entire team, MUCHAS GRACIAS. 


Kind regards,

The Living Dreams Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We had an amazing time during our private trip to the Cenotes. Our guide Riaz was really what made the experience. He was so knowledgeable and really put in extra effort to make it a great day. He knew so much information about each part of the tour which I really enjoyed. The price might sound a little steep but they make it worth every penny.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank josephsM8937DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVING_DREAMS_TEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Living Dreams Mexico, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Hola,


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your amazing feedback with other fellow travelers. We could not agree more about Riaz providing that extra spark that really makes the experience. Thank you as well for letting us leave a special mark on your Mexican.


Kind regards,

The Living Dreams Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews