We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
US$75
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$6
Hotels.comUS$75
Booking.com
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
24
19
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool living room horse riding farm animals the river city kids main road farm stay activities container drive families resort retreat pax flies package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Relaxing stay for our family.Plenty of activities to keep us entertained for 3D2N. City kids love the close encounter with farm animals. Best experience was our ATV/Buggy rides. Kudos to super friendly staffs. We would like to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

Was a really great 2D1N stay with amazing service. Loved that they provided 5 meals in the package. Food was cooked and served to us. And I was very happy with the note that said to never leave the restaurant hungry. If you need, you can always ask for more though you never really need it. The quantity was a lot. It was nice to interact with those cute animals. The activities available were numerous and they were also affordable. Special mention to Mr Kumar (owner) for checking up on us. Mr Deva, the receptionist for accommodating to our requests and Mr Chandran for showing us around and being a great guide. This place is a place that I will recommend to everyone. They also have retreats for groups.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SivashangariV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

I am impressed by the friendliness of all members of staff in this resort. From the proprietors to the working staff, all greet us with smiles and provide good service. There are activities you can play, just inform the reception. The meals provided is ample and delicious, you can request for extras if you have big appetite.

The transport in is slightly intimidating for city folks, otherwise you can expect a farmstay here quite similar to a Australian farmstay experience, except you feel more pampered here.

We stayed in the 2 pax container accommodation, with all frills you could expect in a motel room. I tried horse trial riding, ATV, archery, visited the cats, cows , sheep and the massage.

Overall I have good experience and fond memories of this place.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dotnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Although I didn't stayed here, we came in as a family to explore the farm, the drive in to the farm is scary if you go in at night, it's almost a one way dirt road, about 10 minutes drive from main road, if you are unlucky enough to meet a car or bus on the way, someone will have drive drive off the road to allow the other to pass. Drive through a palm tree plantation, you will get to the farm, turn in left side to the reception and there will be people to assist. We requested for a short tour and lucky enough, it is not crowded.
The staff drove us in (you are not allowed to go i yourself, walking or driving) using a golf cart and we saw swimming pool, river, animals and tractor for the farm, these are all for those guest staying with the resort.
Bad thing is, there is lots of mosquito and flies, not for those spoilt kid who is afraid of tiny little beetle or cockroaches, some rooms are container style (I can't imagine why people will stay in a metal box) built. They also have a river where you can take a boat ride along the river, again beware of mosquitoes causing dengue fever or such.

Room tip: request for a proper room or book in advance (don't opt for container room)
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chephrenchua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

Two days retreat in the resort, rooms are clean , all equipped with aircon and private bathroom.
Lots of kids activities, pool , horse riding, feeding cows, goats, ...
food so so , resort is in the centre of a plantation, so is best to prepare some snacks , drinks ..
resort conduct our team building challenges , games , very well organised .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Florence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews