We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer view of the outside of the cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer view of the outside of the cottage
The Promenade View - just a few yards walk to this fabulous beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Summer view of the outside of the cottage
The Promenade View - just a few yards walk to this fabulous beach
Small but comfortable bedroom with everything you would need. Comfy mattress & pillows, spares if yo
Different view of the bedroom
View of the kitchen, taken from the window
View of the kitchen from the bedroom door
Small shower room with electric shower, basin & loo. Does what you need it to!
Top of the Great Orme, Llandudno. 15 mins away.
Fabulous beach...
A couple of minutes walk brings you to the Lake, complete with swans - cygnets hatch around 1st week
We did get some snow around Christmas last year - quite unusual on the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llanfairfechan, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve R
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stopped in this lovely cottage with our dog Rusty and couldn't have had a better time. The cottage though smallish has everything you will need and with the owners nearby there is nothing to worry about except having a great stay. It is ideally situated for visiting lots of places just off the A55 and free parking 50 yds away is very convenient. Only seconds from the beach and stunning views it really is a great base for North Wales.exploration. Hopefully we will be able to return in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
163tessah
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place to stay, one minute to the beach, and there is a lovely coastal walk for the dog to the left of the promenade. The cottage is also in an ideal spot for exploring the surrounding area by car, easy access to the A55 to get to Anglesey etc
This is our second time staying in the cottage, and I'm sure we'll be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2018
Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to review our little cottage. We are so pleased that you had a great time, and we absolutely loved your little Suzie, she is most welcome to come back at any time, and bring along you humans with her too, of course! Hope you had a good journey home, and that we see you again soon. Sue & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kay R
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A lovely cottage in a brilliant location, a real home from home.”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A great base with the beach just 2 minutes away and the mountains the other side, what more could you want.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eddy92
uk
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Second visit to this lovely little cottage and it was just as good as I remembered. Everything you need for a self catering stay is provided and if you need anything else you just need to ask. The cottage accepts dog visitors too however the cottage is thoroughly cleaned and there is not a trace of dog when you arrive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing