We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$541
View deal
Expedia.comUS$541
Agoda.comUS$541
FindHotelUS$540
PricelineUS$541
CheapTicketsUS$541
Trip.comUS$541
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,554)
Filter reviews
7,554 results
Traveller rating
5,308
1,375
492
202
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,308
1,375
492
202
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pueblo bonito mare nostrum rosé activities staff pool concierge pb rose sushi bar water aerobics medano beach pool activities all inclusive package our waiter fun activities pool side cabo vacation family vacation love cabo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 7,554 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a fantastic room with a large deck and it looked at the ocean. Definitely the best room I've ever had. The only thing that I think they need to work on is charges billed to the room. We had three different "families" and asked that they bill to the person who had the charges (daughter, son, or us) but it got all messed up. The beach was super busy with people trying to sell things. It was annoying and made it hard to walk the beach.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssladek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ssladek1,

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. All in all, we are happy to know that the positive aspects of your trip outweighed the negatives and we couldn't be more pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We have taken to heart your, and all of our guests' suggestions, to maintain Rose’s high standards. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic beachside service from Benjamin and Juan. Can't say enough. They both were very attentive to our needs. Brought us food and drinks with great attitudes. I recommend Rose or Los Cabo (Blanko) to anyone

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank printman9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear printman9,

We are thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had with us at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your lovely compliments; It will be an absolute pleasure passing them on to my team. Thank you for staying with us.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were supposed to be at the PB Sunset but got an upgraded at room in PB Rose instead for part of the trip. Upgraded room was amazing. Got room service every morning due to Covid. Food was average but it was part of all inclusive. Beach was the beach which is swimmable so thats good. Drink services were good. Definitely get all inclusive. Food was typical all inclusive. Nothing special but good value when you include drinks and food. Beds were ok, better than what we had at PB Sunset but nothing special. Overall trip was fun and crowd was good. Didnt seem as crowded as PB sunset.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 522justineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 522justineh,

Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent trip to Pueblo Bonito Rose. You can rest assure the entire team values your comments, we will take into consideration all your concerns in the hopes of providing a better experience for each and every one of our guests. It is my sincere hope that we can somehow have the opportunity to be of service to you again and change your perception. Thank you and we hope to host you again.

Kind regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I played bingo and it was amazing the activities guys they do the best thanks to arlin silvia daniel and rodolfo the resort it’s accessible to the beach which it’s nice i’ll be back soon for sure thanks for everything

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jakeamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jakeamin,

We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our diligent staff and especially pleased to learn that Benjamin and the team contributed to your experience. Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay, it will be our pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love Pueblo Bonito Rose. Rodolfo is awesome and fun by the pool! Everyday there was clear skies and gorgeous weather. Food is amazing as well as the drinks. I highly recommend coming with your family or as a couple as well.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jaelynnh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jaelynnh1234,

We are delighted to know that you had a most relaxing time and that you found the hotel ambiance and service to be wonderful. We are glad to know that you were well looked after and able to recharge. Thank you on behalf of the team for your very kind words, your recommendations are truly appreciated.

Warm regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews