We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
35 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$599
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Hotels.com
US$599
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Hurb
US$826
US$497
View deal
SAVE US$329
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.comUS$503
PricelineUS$503
ZenHotels.comUS$826
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,524)
Filter reviews
1,524 results
Traveller rating
1,173
194
68
43
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,173
194
68
43
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews legendary pool los cabos rock royalty eden pool gus gus vacation planners legendary members rock spa zen restaurant soft opening members pool personal assistant swim up room main pool rock star dinner reservations room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,524 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Pleasantly surprised. Not a big fan of all inclusive usually but they did it well. The service was consistently very good! the food at CIAO was really good. The pool and Market was "meh", but thats ok! The biggest surprise was the spa. It was truly EPIC. My service was called the WRAP REMIX and a top 2 spa experience of my life ( I have been to a lot )

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care HRHLC, Propietario at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hello Samantha!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we are so glad to know you had a great time and enjoyed the facilities as well as our services. We will recognize the hard work of all the band members especially our team at the Rock Spa, they will be happy to know about your kind words.

Our red carpet will be set to welcome you always!

Stay awesome!

Tania C.
Customer Care
Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The resort is gorgeous, the drinks are constantly flowing, there is great food available 24/7, the pools are pristine, and the staff went above and beyond all expectation of customer service. We have never been treated so well!! I recommend the hibachi experience at Zen, it was delicious! You also want to try a burger while you're there. We were at the rock royalty level so we got a lot of awesome perks like the complimentary couples massage and access to what I would consider the pool with the best views of the ocean. You can see whales from pool and it's a great place to watch the sunset. Our personal assistant was so attentive and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We had an amazing getaway and I'd love to go back some day!

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank sarafen2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care HRHLC, Owner at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hola Sara!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the feedback on your previous stay at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with what we’re known for: Authentic ROCK experiences!

We are committed to providing rockstar-worthy amenities and you can always count on our team of professionals to live the red carpet at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos.

Your feedback is well appreciated and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in a near future.

YOU ROCK!

Manuel Garcia
Customer Care/ Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Had a wonderful time. We loved that you had live music in the day time. We would like to see more activities. We wish there was beach chairs to enjoy the beach and watch the amazing whales. There wasn't easy access to get water. We had to ask the house keepers for water. Other resorts has water everywhere.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cherilrsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care HRHLC, Propietario at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hello Cherilrsn!

Thanks for your comments, it is great to know about your wonderful stay!

Your opinion will be taken into account and it encourages us to continue with the hard work every single day. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in a near future.

Best regards!

Tania C.
Customer Care
Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Five couples traveled to Hard Rock Los Cabos and were a little skeptical due to the pandemic. All of our fears disappeared as soon as we arrived in Los Cabos and at the Hard Rock Resort. The cleanliness and precautions taken was better than anything we could have imagined. The staff went over and above to assist us with everything and anything. We especially want to mention Toto, Mateo, Freddy, Danny Blood and Omar and the other staff members at the Legendary Pool who assisted us every day at the pool. We ate at Zen (hibachi) twice and we would like to thank Marco for the great food and service we received. This was one of the nicest Hard Rocks and we have been to all of them. Thank you for a great vacation!

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank kalottman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care HRHLC, Propietario at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hello Kalottman!

We really appreciate you for sharing details of your past stay at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos!

We are glad to read that you had what we call an authentic ROCK experience and that our rockers made your stay memorable.

Our red carpet will be always set for you!

Greetings,
Tania C.
Customer Care
Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

The food and service were excellent. Great ocean views from the porch of the room. We could sit on the porch and watch whales swim by or walk on the beach and get a closer view. Would definitely recommend, family friendly as well.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jdeboer780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Care HRHLC, Propietario at Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hello Rockstar!


Thanks for all! We really appreciate your nice review, we are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and received the Royal treatment that you deserve; everyone will miss you, come back soon!

Keep on rocking!

Tania C.
Customer Care
Hard Rock Hotel Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews