We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service!”

Lorenzillo's Restaurant Cabo San Lucas
Ranked #43 of 704 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Reviewed 8 March 2021

We had such attentive servers when we visited. They took great care in preparing each portion of our meals, which were very good as well.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brookenicole02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,927)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 2,927 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2021

We have dined at Lorenzillo's annually for 20 years and have always enjoyed our dining experience! Something has changed. The service, the food preparation and attention to detail has diminished greatly. The overall ambience suffers compared
to years past. The overall quality of the food served on your plate is not acceptable.
This is not a good value restaurant! Go elsewhere! We're not going back!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnlA7230ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

We came back to Lorenzillo’s from a couple of years ago. It was fabulous then and it still is. We were seated outside with a great view of the marina. We each had various lobster main dishes. All were terrific. The appetizers were delicious. We ordered the shrimp cocktail ceviche style and the fried crab cakes with blackberry sauce both were large enough to share among the 3 of us. The service was friendly and attentive. A must for seafood in Cavo

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank jima765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

This restaurant is beautiful, there is a Nice view of the marina, and the food was delicious. I ordered the fried octopus as an appetizer which was very tasty. For my main course I had lobster tail with garlic sauce. For dessert I chose the chocolate lava cake which was a perfect way to end the occasion. Overall, the food and service was great and our server Nelson was very attentive and kind!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank angieaV7464MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

This restaurant was amazing! I recommend visiting when heading to the harbor of Cabo. They have a great selection of seafood. Their octopus appetizer was a perfect light delight to start, and as we got to know the food we also got to know the story behind the restaurant. Their service was excellent. Nelson our waiter, was exceptional. He was very friendly and consistent with timing and effort. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice dress up occasion with friends or family.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank donnaA799721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lorenzillo's Restaurant Cabo San Lucas also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Lorenzillo's Restaurant Cabo San Lucas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.