We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First trip to Cabo very nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos by Villa Group
Ranked #47 of 73 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2017

we found our stay with Hotel Santa Fa most enjoyable Flor the sales manager was great very helpful with all our questions help us book activities gave us directions even helped us learn the local transit which saves money Flor speaks good english as well as some of the others Norma was our house keeper she does a great job cleaning very clean rooms Mauro the security greets you at the gates anytime hes on duty he keeps the place safe and quiet felt very safe id recommend the Santa Fa Hotel to anyone looking to b able to do there own thing in Cabo San Lucas

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

the service we got from sales manager Flor was exceptional very helpful speaks good english and can help you with all of your needs we also found the house keeping extremely good Norma our house keeper was very nice and keept our room spic n span always asking if we needed anything a small tip goes along way we also found that Mauro the security man keep this place under surveillance and was sure we felt comfortable and safe we found that this hotel was well organized clean and safe we would recommend anyone to stay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lisaprobert56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Well we were searching online and Santa Fe popped out, just few blocks up town a quiet neighborhood.
They have a very nice swimming pool,little store and laundry.
You can have a nice rest and get ready to party like an animal in downtown nightlife district.
Very friendly and helpful staff
We are coming back soon.
Muchas gracias

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank betour02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

...WE book into this hotel by expedia...
...what a mistake!!!, this hotel is a dump!!!, is horrible, the worst hotel in Cabo San Lucas, don't waste your money and time booking in this property, you will be disappoint...

Stayed: July 2017
8  Thank Julian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Staff was amazing! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel. Only a few blocks from the nightlife, marina, and the beach. Great prices, good food, good room service as well as laundry service. Very family friendly and quite environment.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
0.4 km away
Estancia Real Los Cabos
Estancia Real Los Cabos
#53 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
113 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Quinta Del Sol
Hotel Quinta Del Sol
#37 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
394 reviews
3.2 km away
Los Patios Hotel
Los Patios Hotel
#54 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Cabo Inn Hotel
Cabo Inn Hotel
#41 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
542 reviews
2.9 km away
El Ameyal Hotel & Family Suites
El Ameyal Hotel & Family Suites
#56 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
123 reviews
0.4 km away
Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn
Norman Diego's The Mexican Inn
#45 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos by Villa Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos by Villa Group

Address: Ignacio Zaragoza Esq. Alvaro Obregon | Col. Centro, Cabo San Lucas 23450, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: S$54 - S$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos by Villa Group 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm smiles and friendly service is our everyday goal for all of our guests. Our team members truly care about all your vacation needs in order to make your visit comfortable and memorable. Explore the amazing excursions that Baja California Sur offers and enjoy a walk to the famous Marina at Cabo San Lucas with plenty of bars, dancing clubs and restaurants, walk along the shopping area at the downtown; we are privileged located in the heart of Cabo. Know each activity that comprise this beautiful destination, our reception staff will gladly advise you with tourist information, activities and historical sites. If you require any assistance during your stay with us please do not hesitate to contact our front desk at ext. 0. Our caring and attentive team will do everything possible to please you. We thank you for choosing Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos for your "home away from home". I am looking forward to welcoming you. We hope you will be pleased with our hospitality and friendly team members. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos by Villa Group reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Santa Fe Hotel
Riu Santa Fe Los Cabos
Hotel Santa Fe Los Cabos By Villa Group Cabo San Lucas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing