We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
86
55
30
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
55
30
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry service mini store sales manager a short minute walk clean rooms marina microwave cabo flor pesos unit
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

the service we got from sales manager Flor was exceptional very helpful speaks good english and can help you with all of your needs we also found the house keeping extremely good Norma our house keeper was very nice and keept our room spic n span always asking if we needed anything a small tip goes along way we also found that Mauro the security man keep this place under surveillance and was sure we felt comfortable and safe we found that this hotel was well organized clean and safe we would recommend anyone to stay

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lisaprobert56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Well we were searching online and Santa Fe popped out, just few blocks up town a quiet neighborhood.
They have a very nice swimming pool,little store and laundry.
You can have a nice rest and get ready to party like an animal in downtown nightlife district.
Very friendly and helpful staff
We are coming back soon.
Muchas gracias

Room tip: all rooms are quiet
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank betour02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

...WE book into this hotel by expedia...
...what a mistake!!!, this hotel is a dump!!!, is horrible, the worst hotel in Cabo San Lucas, don't waste your money and time booking in this property, you will be disappoint...

Date of stay: July 2017
11  Thank Julian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Staff was amazing! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel. Only a few blocks from the nightlife, marina, and the beach. Great prices, good food, good room service as well as laundry service. Very family friendly and quite environment.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean and comfortable for a family. The front desk and maids are very nice and helpful. I encourage everyone to tip the maids daily because they deserve it. There's a pool in the front area by the hotel's front desk. There is also a convenient store attached to the hotel for snacks and/ or health goods. I will definitely come back, if I'm in the area again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews