We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #28 of 73 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I came with a group of seven for a quick birthday trip. We all work in the service industry and were amazed with the service received from the warm greeting at the front desk to our late night drinks at the lobby bars. When we arrived we were informed we got bumped up to a preferred room because it was both of our birthdays (SO AWESOME BY THE WAY). Later in the stay we came back to our room being decorated with balloons and ribbon in our room and chocolate cover strawberries! During our stay we ran encountered so many bartenders and servers that gave us great service our lobby bartender Jonathan and the lovely Neomi were amazing! Antonio and Elsa by the pool were also some of our favorites!! The food at the seafood girl and oceana was delicious. Overall our stay was amazing and we will definitely be back!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rashima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, eConcierge at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Rashima M:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review about your recent stay at Dreams Los Cabos, we are delighted to read you had an amazing time with us.As our regular practice, we’ve been happy to share your lovely remarks to our team who take so much pride in ensuring that all of our guests only receive the very best in service.

With this said, we really hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

120 - 124 of 1,630 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Both trips to Dreams were amazing. The 2nd trip with my wife and I getting married on the beach. From the grounds to the staff to the food, everything was outstanding. My kids still remember getting smoothies all day, every day. We recommend staying here to all of our friends.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zphreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, eConcierge at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear zphreak:

We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one and that you were highly satisfied with our service. We have strived to deliver the most memorable experience to our valued guest. We highly appreciate your gracious comments here and have shared it with our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterizes our brand and resort.

Kind regards

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We had a great time. Mostly relaxing around the pool and reading. Sales pitch to buy Unlimited Vacation package was low key, not high pressure. All nice people everywhere we went.Great service, clean facility and rooms. The staff is so amazing, hard working and friendly. Food was good, loved the breakfast at the World Cafe - anything you want and a very good green juice. Ate at every restaurant and enjoyed them all, tried some fun alcoholic drinks, a big deal for a person who rarely drinks...margarita bar was so fun - create your own! Entertainment was good. Just all in all a relaxing week. Down side, music was very loud to where you could not stay close to show -turn it down just a notch please. Water in the pool slightly cool, it was November. We had a deal I found on the internet, so I am not sure about what the actual cost to stay there might be.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, eConcierge at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Margie P:

We appreciate you have taken the time to share such an enthusiastic review about your recent visit to Dreams Los Cabos. We are overjoyed to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, especially the attentive service from our staff.

Please be confident that we’ve shared your kind comments with our team as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offer truly remarkable experiences in our guests. We thank you on behalf of our team and Management.

We sincerely hope we can have the honor of being your hosts in not too distant future.

Kind regards.

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had our destination wedding at Dreams Resort. We have nothing but great things to say about this resort and its staff, they exceeded our expectations on every level! The staff is very friendly and helpful, we especially appreciated the service we received from Rodriguez the chief of concierge who went above and beyond to make sure us and our 60 guests had everything we needed throughout our stay. The resort is very cleanly and the rooms are well kept. It has a variety of restaurants with great food and is also good for families since they have a explorers club for kids to do activities. Would 100% recommend Dreams to anyone for a vacation and wedding!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashleylp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, eConcierge at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Ashleylp12:

We appreciate you have taken the time to share such an enthusiastic review about your recent visit to Dreams Los Cabos. We are overjoyed to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay, especially the attentive service from our staff.

Please be confident that we’ve shared your kind comments with our team as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offer truly remarkable experiences in our guests. We thank you on behalf of our team and Management.

We sincerely hope we can have the honor of being your hosts in not too distant future.

Kind regards.

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Wow! I had the most wonderful week in Los Cabos thanks to the brilliantly friendly staff and activities they had planned. It's non stop relaxation, or non stop fun, or non stop eating! It's whatever kind of a vacation you are looking for all in one place! The food on the resort is absolutely to die for. I was extremely impressed with the Bordeaux restaurant in particular. I will never forget how wonderful their quiche was.
The activities staff, Tabitha and Hugo in particular, would always say hello and make friendly conversation after I had spoken with them for the first time. The security staff, Francisco, patrolled the beach and gave us Spanish lessons on the beach in exchange for some friendly company. And last but certainly not least, Victor (I believe that is his name) of the concierge team did a wonderful job at making our trips into the city worthwhile.
The room was nicely air conditioned and cleaned twice a day! Little chocolates were left on the bed every time it was made. The mini bar was always freshly stocked and the towels were replaced as necessary.
The location was amazing but the staff are what made the trip brilliant! Bravo Dreams!

Room Tip: Being above the adult pool cuts down on noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fionadancepants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eConcierge D, eConcierge at Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Fionadancepants:

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words and observations following your recent stay with us at Dreams Los Cabos.

We were delighted that you’ve enjoyed all the details we take pride in offering our guests. As our regular practice, we’ve been happy to share your lovely remarks to our team who take so much pride in ensuring that all of our guests only receive the very best in service.

We look forward to have the pleasure of having you back home in the near future.

Kind regards

Roberto Cota Briceño
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge
Dreams Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
17.6 km away
Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos
Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos
#25 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
3,092 reviews
8 km away
Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
15.3 km away
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9 km away
Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
16.3 km away
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa
14.6 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas
Hotel Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas
#33 of 73 in Cabo San Lucas
7,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa

Address: KM 18. 5 Carretera Transpeninsular Csl-Sjc, Cabo San Lucas 23400, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#19 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#23 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#28 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#30 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range: $398 - $941 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set along the sparkling Sea of Cortes, surrounded by eight championship golf courses, Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa is a AAA Four Diamond Resort that captures the beauty and elegance of traditional, colonial Mexican design. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Los Cabos Hotel
Dreams Cabo San Lucas
Hotel Dreams Los Cabos
Dreams Resort Cabo San Lucas
Dreams Los Cabos Resort
Dreams Resort Los Cabos
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing