We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Adventures
from US$96.75
More Info
from US$81.75
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (17,945)
Filter reviews
17,945 results
Traveller rating
15,334
1,677
443
213
278
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,334
1,677
443
213
278
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride tequila tasting zip line nature walk sea adventure dolphin swim our tour guide outdoor adventure rock climbing whale watching luxury sailing blue team scuba diving dolphin experience tortillas paddle boarding once in a lifetime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 17,945 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Myself and group of 6 friends had such an amazing time on our tour! We had a one in a lifetime experience to see a mom & baby whale putting on a show for us as well as sea lions! They were very helpful for snorkeling & provided us with lots of laughs! Mauii was our guide & Chewy our captain! Both were great, we felt safe and in good hands! Highly Recommend!!!! & the snacks they provide you with when you get back are so authentic and amazing!

1  Thank ksett1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Cabo Adventures! We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time with us. Our team takes service very seriously and it is highly gratifying to read we achieved our ultimate goal of providing an exceptional experience for you and your family.

We certainly hope to welcome you back in the near future. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

We had an amazing time on the luxury whale watching cruise! The crew was fantastic. thank you Mario, Jorge, Roger and Mauricio!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank brittanydurdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for your kind comments regarding the service you received from our team members; Mario, Jorge, Roger and Mauricio will be happy to know how much you enjoyed your experience with them.

From all the Cabo Adventures team we thank you for sharing your experience with other Adventurers and look forward to next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Margarita was super nice. food great
Camel riding definitely my highlight!!
Covid precautions taken!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank christinekC5933QI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for having taken the time to post your wonderful review of Cabo Adventures and sharing how much you enjoyed our Outback & Camel Safari. We were truly honored to read that everything you experienced was exceptional and we appreciate your detailed feedback.

From all the Cabo Adventures team, we certainly look forward to next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

I had an excellent time. The camels were phenomenal. The eco park was very interactive. Margarita and the whole crew was wonderful and hospitable. The food was delicious. The tour was very informative. It's a must try. Loved it.

1  Thank southerndivas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Cabo Adventures. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your adventure and appreciate your comments regarding our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and creating more unforgettable memories together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

So amazing, Mario was hilarious! There was a table to relax before boarding and the boat ride was beautiful. They put a speaker into the ocean to listen to the whales singing

Thank maggieconntrude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and comments, especially regarding the service you received from our team members.

All of us at Cabo Adventures look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and creating more fun memories. Hasta pronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews