We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Adventures
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (18,724)
Filter reviews
18,724 results
Traveller rating
16,070
1,695
449
216
294
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16,070
1,695
449
216
294
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride tequila tasting zip line nature walk our tour guide sea adventure dolphin swim outdoor adventure rock climbing whale watching luxury sailing blue team scuba diving dolphin experience tortillas paddle boarding once in a lifetime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 18,724 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing time with Ariel, Ventura, javi, Jorge on the UTV ! Such an adrenaline rush ! And loved the food!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank michelleaP1866WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Cabo Adventures. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your adventure and appreciate your comments regarding our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and creating more unforgettable memories together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide Bill the crazy fun guy was amazing. My first time here and he made my day even more fun with his positive vibes and funny jokes. Definitely gonna be coming back.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank YEAYO_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a great experience! The whole tour was such an amazing experience! Isha, Issac, Bill are amazing tour guides! I recommends this tour to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank fabiolaa989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

On behalf of everyone at Cabo Adventures, we truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Today was so much fun! Mario and his crew took us on an amazing course ATV riding. And Camel riding was great as well. Carlos made us very comfortable. I loved riding on Powder! The pictures they take out the cherry on top! 100% recommend if you’re in Cabo please visit :)

Thank djq4397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Cabo Adventures.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your adventure and appreciate you mentioned our team members that made your experience more pleasurable.

We are looking forward to welcoming you on many more trips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to visit. Bill was our tour guide and made the entire visit perfect. He was excellent with all of us especially the kids in our group. The camel ride had great views along the beachfront. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Misty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind comments regarding the service you received from our team members; Bill will be happy to know how much you enjoyed your experience with him.

From all the Cabo Adventures team we thank you for sharing your experience with other Adventurers and look forward to next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews