We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$269
US$210
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Gran Faro Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$166
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Paradisus by Melia Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$669
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alegranza(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$207
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Azul Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$268
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Surf Hotel(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$353
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$559
US$367
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Las Ventanas al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$1,280
US$607
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One & Only Palmilla(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
US$700
US$570
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
131
11
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
11
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean restaurantpool butlercancun locationpool staffasian restaurantdiamond conciergefloor butlersbutler servicehydrotherapy areasinfinity poollos cabospunch listpublic relationspalace elitefour hand massageambience musiceighth floor
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Gorgeous property, very clean, excellent food, great service, pristine pools, friendly bartenders. The butler service was very accommodating and always ready to help. Highly recommend this resort. From aroma therapy in the room to personalized soap for the shower this resort has everything. We stayed on the fourth floor and the view was spectacular. It only rains twice a year and is sunny the rest of the time. The beaches are nice but you cannot swim in the ocean at this resort the undertow is bad. The pools are so beautiful that you don't even miss the beach.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank smbogle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_At_HotelZone, General Manager at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear smbogle3,

It is a great pleasure for us to receive your positive comments. Thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos and for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to know you had a great time during your stay, enjoying from our butler service and all the amenities included for you. The personalized soap is also part of the many things we offer to ensure you have a unique and relaxing vacation.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos.

Best regards,
René Virgilio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Check in here quick, before the masses find out about this great new Cabo property. Adults only, premium food & bev options at each outlet, and great staff. The spa is one of best parts of this property, so if that's your scene...... this hotel is for you. Brand new, so not at full capacity YET, but will be soon.

Room Tip: Request "partial" ocean view room, they are even better than the ocean view rooms if proximity to the pool & beach is important
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mauiscene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_At_HotelZone, General Manager at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear mauiscene

Nothing makes us happier than reading our guest's feedback, thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and most importantly, thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos.

Although we are indeed, a Brand new property, I am proud to say we are improving every day. Nothing is more exciting to us than the idea of surpassing all of our guest's expectations. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Cordially,
René Virgilio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Just back from 5 days at this Amazing hotel. Beautiful location, brand new hotel, great food and an incredible staff. Personal butlers for all. We were on the 7th floor and had Gustavo and Edwin. 2 fantastic guys who couldn’t do enough for you. Hotel is all inclusive and the food and drink were incredible!!! our group was almost 200 strong and everyone was given the personal touch. We will be back!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank bubba339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_At_HotelZone, General Manager at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear bubba339,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos and for providing us the very positive comments of your recent visit. I am pleased to know you felt comfortable during your stay, pampered at all times and most importantly, you felt welcomed by all of our collaborators.

We hope to be rewarded with your visit once again in a not so distant future. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

All the best,
René Virgilio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We could tell we were in for a wonderful experience once the Escalade pulled up to transport us to the resort. A quick 25 minutes of stunning terrain later and we had arrived.
We choose to upgrade our room, and were not disappointed. Room 733, which boasted and amazing view from the 7th floor, close to center of the resort. Our 7th floor butlers "Guillermo", and "Luis" attended to our every need. To the extent of an anniversary surprise in our room (Champagne, a drawn bath, rose petals, and a special chocolate treat).
Our first venture out was to the "Ocean" restaurant, where we meet and instantly made friends with "Daniel" the manager. We were welcomed by name every day by "Beatrice" the hostess, who would lead us to our favorite seats. Our servers "Fernando", "Mosses", and "Adrian" excelled with their food recommendations. The Tuna ceviche was excellent, as were all of the dishes we enjoyed there.
Our adventure continued the following day at the infinity pool, one of the four pools available. It was the most popular due to the stunning view of the "Sea of Cortes" along with the sounds of the crashing waves. The pool butler "Gregorio" held steady throughout our stay by managing our chairs, and providing for our needs at the pool. "Heli", the sometime pool bartender, sometimes pool waiter made sure we never went thirsty.
The Asian restaurant did not disappoint, and was made to be all the more enjoyable by our waiter "Jesus".
"Emma" at the Mezze, Lebanese restaurant was attentive to our dinning needs, along with her recommended desert.
The cooler, more arid nights could be spent at the "Fire Bar" on the third floor overlook. Stunning 20' fire tables warmed the night along with local, live music. As the night would move along, it was time to go into the Sports Bar for some more music. Once a live band entertained us there.
Our spa arrangements were aided in advance by "Alejandra" the Spa, and Tour coordinator. This made for an extremely relaxed stay, having the ability to book all our activities in advance.
This is our first time at a Le Blanc" resort, but it will not be our last.
The people make the resort. This is even more true at this resort.
My apologies to those individuals I have overlooked, and to those names I have mispelled.

Room Tip: The rooms to the center of the resort above the seventh floor provide the best views.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Breakroom76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_At_HotelZone, General Manager at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Breakroom76,

What a wonderful surprise reading your very kind review and discover you had a pleasant experience at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos. We sincerely appreciate your preference and confidence, thank you for choosing us and giving us the chance to surpass all of your expectations.

Daniel, the manager at Blanc Ocean is doing an excellent job. Blanc Ocean is quickly becoming one of our guest's favorites, and many of them highlight the attention of Daniel as a very positive aspect of the restaurant. Please rest assured I will happily forward him your very kind comments.

I am also pleased to know you had the chance to sort out everything prior to your arrival. Alejandra is also doing an excellent job, serving our guests and attending all of their needs, even before they give a step into the resort. Kudos to her for such amazing performance.

Guillermo and Luis did an excellent job while decorating your room and setting up the surprise anniversary celebration, I'm glad to know you liked it!

And last but not least, let's not forget all of the other many collaborators like Beatriz, Gregorio, Jesus and more who get above and beyond to ensure you had the experience of your life. This kind of recognition is what keeps us motivated, always looking forward to improving and guarantee our guest's expectations.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
René Virgilio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This resort is new, and beautiful. I loved all of the chandeliers and how different each restaurant/bar interior design was so different. The service was exceptional, Oscar who was working at Blanc Ocean was so kind and sweet, he really wanted his impeccable service to stand out, which it did! The infinity pool is surrounded by beds, but you must ask your Poolside butler (Gregorio was amazing) to reserve a bed for you in the morning or you may find all of them taken. There are two other great pools if you can't find space at the infinity, and I found the poolside waiter service is no different. However I felt that the hotel being so new is still working on the staff/guest ratio in some areas. It seems that the pool would get under staffed during the day and the restaurants a bit over staffed. The ocean is not swimable safely, so don't stay here if you must be in the ocean all day. The view from the Ocean Front rooms are breathtaking. Floor 6's personal butlers Cesar and Ellias were there for my every need. All restaurants are gourmet, with the food so well presented you need to take a picture before eating. The only thing to note is the length of time your dinning experience will take, usually 2 hours or more! Also, be prepared to have a discussion at every meal about your food allergies. Le Blanc seems to take that very seriously. The Spa was exceptional. I loved that a Spa butler was assigned to me during my time in the Hydrotherapy rooms. I would have been in the Hydrotherapy rooms everyday if I had time! Check out was seamless, and the smooth ride back to the airport was only about 30 minutes.

Room Tip: Royal Deluxe Honeymoon = King bed Ocean front!!!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank kkewley2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_At_HotelZone, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear kkewley2018,

I am pleasantly surprised to read your nice comments and learn you had a fantastic time at Le Blanc Spa Resort Los Cabos, enjoying from our delighting gourmet restaurants and the incredible service provided by our collaborators like Gregorio, Oscar, César, and Elias. They work indeed very hard to ensure we surpass all of our guest's expectations. Please rest assured I will happily share your kind comments with them.

We are also very proud of the feedback we have received of our spa, we believe it is an important part for a relaxing vacation experience, so this area was carefully designed to guarantee your satisfaction.

We hope to be honored with your visit once again soon, it will be a pleasure to host you again.

Best wishes,
René Virgilio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews