We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Traveluro
Westin.com
Expedia.com
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,686)
Filter reviews
1,687 results
Traveller rating
1,264
277
73
31
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,264
277
73
31
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun team steak night los cabos pool concierge bedroom villa washer and dryer pool bar ceviche rented a car mexican night beautiful property special shout ping pong san jose water aerobics beach volleyball ocean view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,687 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Eric best aqua zumba dancer,Mauricio has fun to share with joyful smiles,Issac knows how to stretch our body perfectly with gentile all level workouts,Cloudia offers yoga to uplift our mental and physical level also gives happiness with best smiles

Dolse provides anything you have questions about with perfect professionalism

All Westin staff show happy smiles to give you a family welcome to visit again and again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walnutmilk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Dear Walnutmilk4,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is always committed to exceeding each and every one of your expectations, we will share your comments with all of them, especially with Eric, Mauricio and Claudia about their extraordinary customer service.
We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Executive Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Spent a week with family and friends and it was wonderful. The staff is friendly, hard working and genuine. Every person treated us with respect and kindness. From assistance with bags, groceries, things to do and places to go, everyone was always ready and willing to help. We couldn't have asked for more. Looking forward to going back.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tdvondy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Your beautiful words mean to us that we eclipsed your previous expectations on what vacation should entail. Your animated comments, along with your kind words for my staff members, will serve to motivate all of us to continue to bring forth only our finest efforts for your next visit. And knowing that your review will help other travelers such as yourselves enjoy a true vacation where quality is the priority.

Thank you for sharing your remarkable insights into your personal experience. We look forward to providing you with a future filled with many more unforgettable impressions.

Be well,

Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

From the moment we pulled up to the second we left we received 5 star services from every single person here. The resort was super clean and they took COVID precautions very effectively. We had a 2 room villa, room 1716, with a great ocean view. The room was very clean and well stocked with all of the usual things. A special shout out to our concierge Daniel, who was so helpful in showing a lot of the things to do around town. The whole activities crew at the pool, Claudia, Isacc and Mauricio were top-notch. They kept everyone entertained at the pool through the day with great music and activities. Also VERY friendly. Our waiter, Easmo, was wonderful. He remembered us by name and made great suggestions. I would 100% recommend this resort.

Room tip: All rooms are ocean views. The higher up you go the better.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank phxdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2021

Dear phxdonal.

It is with great joy we receive your kind review and learn you spent a lovely time at Westin Los Cabos Resort Villas & Spa. Thank you so much for choosing us, your satisfaction is at all times our main goal and we are pleased to learn it was successfully accomplished.

We hope that the glowing memories of this occasion encourage you to return and relive all the moments that you enjoyed with us. But in the meantime, we send you our greetings and place ourselves at your service for all your future needs and requests.

Thank you,

Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021

We went back to the Westin after a great visit several years ago. The property is in excellent condition, room perfect. We had wonderful interactions with the staff, particularly at the Corraline restaurant. Alejandro, Fidel, and Edgar are just warm, friendly, genuine gentlemen who made us feel at home. It was pretty much like dining with family.
Heartily recommend the property and in particular this staff. Muchas gracias Amigos.
Our only complaint was the repetitive invitations to a time share presentation. We were firm about not doing that and not having any interest whasoever in that from the beginning, but that is the model and they don't ever let up. The bribes to attend get pretty good if you can stand that sort of thing.

Room tip: Just Ocean view. We were on 5th floor, wonderful view, could still hear and enjoy the surf.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank albersmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2021

Dear albersmichael,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is always committed to exceeding each and every one of your expectations, we will share your comments with all of them, especially with Alejandro, Fidel and Edgar about their extraordinary customer service.

We truly hope we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Executive Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

This is our 4th trip to Westin Los Cabos and this time we brought my mother and niece.

We stay specifically on the Baja Point side of the Westin in the One Bedroom Villa. The room is all you could ever need with more space than you anticipate. Sweeping views of the beach and cliffs accompany practically every building and room. The Westing Baja Point has become our home away from home and we were happy to share it with family this time. If you do stay at Baja Point don’t forget to venture over to explore the Westin property and amenities with a short 5 min walk or a golf cart!

The shining star of Baja Point is Adriana Rios. Her service and smile (even tho it was masked) is 5 star excellence!!! She goes above and beyond with every request and we look forward to seeing her welcome us every year! Thank you Adriana! Francisco is also a fantastic familiar face who gives excellent service and is extremely helpful

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JWFisher8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2021

Dear Venture413482,

Thank you for such a wonderful review about your recent stay at The Westin Los Cabos Resort Villas & Spa. We strive to provide memorable experiences to our guests and hearing comments like yours encourage us to keep working very hard to make sure all of our guests have a real Westin Experience.
The perfect combination of sweeping views, comfortable rooms and the great service make our property a great place to spend the holidays!
We are so happy to know that you found home away from home in Los Cabos!
We look forward to hosting you during your next trip!

Be well,

Executive office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews