We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
171
146
42
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
146
42
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel offers avoid traffic hotel is perfect puerto vallarta breakfast buffet downtown luxury city taxi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This hotel is very good located. Not in downtown so you can avoid traffic. Good for business travelers and families. Everything worked fine, it has a very convenient indoor parking with security. Lobby, room and hotel with very good taste and architecture. It has from 6:00am a delicious full breakfast that was very confinement for all our group. We appreciated very much having a very good breakfast and begin the day with energy. Highly recommended. Priced correctly.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abuendia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We stayed here on our way back to the US. This is our first stay at the Fiesta Inn. We usually stay at the Hampton, next door, but they were booked. The Fiesta Inn is very nice. The decor is modern and the hotel very clean. We found the staff to be friendly. The room was comfortable, with a good shower. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. We will most likely will stay here again, when traveling through Mexico.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Junior suite luxury and wonderful including fridge and water cooker plus safe, breakfast and wine very good. Service attentive and English speaking. Ambiance business like. But you need a taxi to get into town, hotel offers shuttle service.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank wolfdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Great Place to stay on a road trip. We were traveling from Texas to Puerto Vallarta and needed a place to park our vehicle that required extra height, and where we did not have to drive into the heart of the city. This hotel is perfect. You are on the "beltway" into the city so you avoid traffic and the parking is easy and secure.

Also has an excellent restaurant!

Room tip: I think any room is a nice room
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChicagoIsabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

This hotel is geared towards young hip business people. I am a mature and got the complete runaround and was treated with contempt by the staff. Asides from that, there was no hot water in the shower. I went to complain, there was a huge line of people checking in. No answer when I called the reception. The food is good if you can put up with the crap service. Took them more than three attempts to get the facturas correct.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwardsb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews