We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tecadra Hotel(Voluntari)
US$85
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aristocrat(Voluntari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Floria(Voluntari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
11
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
11
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaneasa shoppingnice hotelelevatortransitbucharest
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

I was there for businees, the company for witch i'am working get us room in there, so the room was nice, eith air conditionated machine, ps coffe at reception for clients it's for free, actually it's the for hotel with this policy.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I mostrly liked the location - in a quiet, nice neighbourhood. the staff was smiling and helpful, very welcoming. there is free parking on site. there is a starbucks nearby and also a couple of shops. driving into the city center depends on traffic, on weekends it took us maybe 20 minutes - it will probably take longer during working days.
our room and bathroom had small problems, could be renovated, better cleaned in some places (like sink faucets).
all in all, I think this place offers great value for money and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiana_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The good:
-a place to sleep in Bucharest
-clean sheets
The bad:
-already used towels and unwashed (little used but still)
-the extra bed is totally uncomfortable and unusable
-mold in the bathroom - sink and bathtub

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Florin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We stayed in this hotel one night, I was very satisfied with hotel room and quiet location ... in 5 minutes you can be at the airport or shopping centers in the area, so it is very close to the ring the capital. We recommend with confidence !!!

Room Tip: accessibility, good price,
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cezar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

The worst experience ever!!!! The staff is not welcoming, all the rooms smell of tigarette smoke, i know because i changed a few hoping to find one that doesnt smell, the sheets are old and not ironed, bathroom small and dirty. Breakfast is a waste of money, all you receive is a plate like the one in the pic, low quality products i did not had the courage to eat. Do not reccomend at all!!!!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank MommyRuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews