We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$47
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Aguascalientes Sur(Aguascalientes)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$41
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$100
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$53
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
394
138
34
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
138
34
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat servicethe executive loungebusiness triphotel bargreat hotelhome away from homeshopping mallgreat mallworld class servicenice gymfavorite hotelour waiterevery morningroom servicepool areathe entire staffbusiness traveler
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

As I am a very frequent visitor to this hotel, I am always greeted with a smile and my name. From the time of arrival, I always feel appreciated. The ladies responsible for keeping your rooms clean and refreshed are not recognized very often but they are very busy and do a great job. Brenda Sandate has always done an exceptional job. Thank you to everyone for making my stays comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tezflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
364
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This specific Marriott Hotel will blow out your senses. Nice location, superb architecture and decor, excellent facilities and extraordinary customer service.
Each staff member looks out to meet or exceed your needs with friendly and attentive care. Probably the best Marriott Hotel I’ve been in so far .....

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Third year in a row back at the Marriott in Aguascaliantes, would not stay anywhere else. A beautiful hotel with great staff that gave great service once again

Excellent service once again from Marco and Oscar from the Bar, Pedro from the restaurant and also to Roco Morros for the coffee cup. These guys make visiting your hotel a pleasure

See you next February

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinMFoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel was excellent! Miguel Angel made my trip more enjoyable. He helped me find my way around and took excellent care of me. The entire staff was nice - even though my Spanish is not good it was no problem. Most everyone spoke good English.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff speaks multiple languages to accommodate the many different cultures that visit. The hotel offers several amenities (ex business center, fitness room, and restaurant) for its mostly business clientele. All are clean and well maintained. Julisa was the hostess in the restaurant each morning at breakfast. She is super friendly, always greeting her guests by name and with a beaming smile. I may be back very soon for another business trip and would definitely stay at the Marriott in Aguascalientes!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank randalandsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews