We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
86
82
5
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
82
5
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious nice hotel breakfast was excellent the executive lounge concierge service large shower front desk in town pool area business center happy hour place to stay good size hampton inn across the street walmart lobby
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I love this place. The service is like no other hotel I have been too. The food is great. Shrimp is literally cooked anyway you ask for it. The beds are the best and the pool ambiente is really nice. Close to the mall and shopping areas. I highly recommend the select rooms since you will get a personal butler to greet you in the executive lounge with happy hour. I am really happy with my stay. I was there for 4 weeks and felt like home after adjusting to the city.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, the staff polite and professional. We had a lovely dinner in the restaurant and breakfast too. Only drawback was “rain shower” with water that came straight down from the middle. Hard to keep from getting hair wet. Otherwise was a great experience.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jeva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro S, CM at Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hi good day! We thank you for coming to us with your comments as they are very important to us, it helps us to improve our day by day so we thank you, we hope you will visit us again soon. Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The facility, room, gym are good and comfortable. The quality of the food is good. Good customer service. The area where the hotel is located is secure or safe. Affordable prices. Nearby restaurant . Indoor and outdoor areas, beautiful pool and bar. Business center available

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LAPBhona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro S, CM at Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear guest: We thank you your opinion, it is very important for us this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you in this your Home Lucerna Hermosillo. Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I really enjoyed this hotel a lot. The front desk staff are EXCELLENT as is the restaurant employees. The hotel room was exceptionally clean as is the hotel grounds. I don't eat any buffets so I ordered off the menu and was impressed. The food is very good.

Cant say enough about this facility. I LIKE IT AND WILL STAY HERE AGAIN!

Room Tip: They are all good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Baja5557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro S, CM at Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear guest: We thank you your opinion, it is very important for us this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you in this your Home Lucerna Hermosillo. Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Had to visit HMO for a few days and found this hotel to be very accommodating. Check in easy. Room clean and large. Pool area is clean and has ample seating and has a jacuzzi. Bar is next to pool and has outdoor seating.

Will stay here again in a few weeks. Has a nice restaurant with large menu. Reasonable prices and close to airport a ten minute drive. Staffing is nice and security is good

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro S, CM at Hotel Lucerna Hermosillo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear guest: We thank you your opinion, it is very important for us this feedback. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you in this your Home Lucerna Hermosillo. Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews