We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gamma by Fiesta Inn Leon(Leon)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Entre Patios Hotel Boutique(Leon)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$44
US$42
BestDay.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
478
212
41
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
212
41
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelsports barclub levellate flightabundant breakfasthotel reviewa great place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulnice barfavorite hotelpool arealots of restaurantsrooms are cleanexcellent staybusiness tripfloorlounge
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

A quick check-in off a late flight that arrived in Leon. Nice quiet room well equipped. Complementary beer in the room fridge was a big plus point when a weary traveller arrives late at night. Great breakfast buffet. Too bad I had to move on with my journey. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BalthasarGracian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I usually get here twice a year as corporative hotel for the area and I always felt well. Personnel is very kind, rooms very clean , nice bar and abundant breakfast for everybody (from cerelas to mexican food to sushi). External pool and Gym are ok some distress.
Wifi internet usually works well.
The only thing to improve could be he noise disturbing sometimes by people in the corridor or in rooms around, probably due to the hotel structure.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS HOTSSON L, Director General at HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We waiting for you in that your home from away.

Best Regards

Leopoldo Soto Montes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot globally and have to say this is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in some time. The service, rooms, spa, gym, restaurant and sports bar provide a great place to stay, work and relax.

The typical big name hotels in vicinity are dated and cost much more than the Hotel Hotsson. It's location is central and close to the airport. They offer free shuttle services and very helpful for all guests needs.

I almost didn't post as I'm afraid it will start selling out so I'll have to find another hotel. But they deserve the props as they do a great job and always make my and my colleagues stays very pleasant.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Coolone66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS HOTSSON L, Director General at HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We waiting for you in that your home from away.

Best Regards

Leopoldo Soto Montes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Elegant Las Vegas-styled hotel with a panoramic view of the city, lobby, reception and restaurants, including the bar, are all enjoyable rooms were service was always kind and efficient, the parking lot is a bit far from the hotel, but the staff will get your car in a fast way, also, the hotel is located next to a principal boulevard, which will take you to the historical center of León pretty fast.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS HOTSSON L, Director General at HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

hank you very much for your feedback. We waiting for you in that your home from away.

Best Regards

Leopoldo Soto Montes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I stay several weeks per year for business in Hotsson and it is a pleasure to be here: free mini bar, good room service, abundant breakfast, nice rooms, very good restaurant, fast internet, nice bar, walking distance to city, bus station and shopping centre. Only negative item: taxi service from hotel is extremely expensive in comparison to city taxi or private taxi companies. This is just a minor item - I'll definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank absi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS HOTSSON L, Director General at HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We waiting for you in that your home from away.

Best Regards

Leopoldo Soto Montes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews