We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon
Ranked #2 of 58 Hotels in Leon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Sorts bar food was bad took my wife's family dinner we all had rib eye it was so well cooked it was like eating leather,three ordered medium and two well done all were past well done.Have been coming to this location for twenty years,freinds with Jose the main bell boy great guy. However, will cosder a new hotel on our next annual vacation to visit my wife"s family

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (601)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

The Hotsson in Leon was a pleasant surprise. We were met at the door and easily into our room in under 10 minuets. The food in 2 restaurants was excellent and all services are available right in the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spikeharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

It was one of the best Services I had in Hotels on Business travels. On my next journey to Leon I will be at Hotsson again. Breakfast was one of the best. Staff is very friendly and the room sevice was very very good

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sven_finger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This hotel really was excellent value for money; the rooms were clean and tidy, the breakfast choice is mindbogglingly large (something for everyone) and most importantly it was surprisingly quiet, relaxing and tranquil given its location near the center of a very busy large city. Local amenities are easily within walking distance should you fancy going out.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 256will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

One of the best hotels I have ever been to. The only thing I consider wasnt good si that there as no water presure un the bathroom.

I am hoping to come back, and will certainly recomend your hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmshaadisid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leon hotels
2.2 km away
Radisson Poliforum Plaza Hotel Leon
1.6 km away
NH Collection Leon Expo
1.5 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Leon at The Poliforum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Leon, Gto
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Leon
Holiday Inn Leon
#12 of 58 in Leon
152 reviews
1.6 km away
Ramada Plaza Leon
Ramada Plaza Leon
#18 of 58 in Leon
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon

Address: Boulevard Adolfo Lopez Mateos 1102 Ote, Leon 37270, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Guanajuato > Leon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 58 Hotels in Leon
Price Range: $139 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon 4.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests at HOTSSON Hotel León may choose from 211 guestrooms designed with a Mexican contemporary flair, including Single Deluxe and Executive, as well as Junior and Presidential Suites. Beautifully appointed guest accommodations feature luxurious linens, 40 inch flat screen televisions,modern bathrooms with designer bath products, internet access and generous work space and sitting areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your HS HOTSSON Hotel Leon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing