We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
498
217
44
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
217
44
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelsports barclub levellate flightabundant breakfasthotel reviewa great place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulnice barfavorite hotelpool arealots of restaurantsrooms are cleanexcellent staybusiness tripfloorlounge
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The Hotsson in Leon was a pleasant surprise. We were met at the door and easily into our room in under 10 minuets. The food in 2 restaurants was excellent and all services are available right in the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spikeharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

It was one of the best Services I had in Hotels on Business travels. On my next journey to Leon I will be at Hotsson again. Breakfast was one of the best. Staff is very friendly and the room sevice was very very good

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sven_finger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This hotel really was excellent value for money; the rooms were clean and tidy, the breakfast choice is mindbogglingly large (something for everyone) and most importantly it was surprisingly quiet, relaxing and tranquil given its location near the center of a very busy large city. Local amenities are easily within walking distance should you fancy going out.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 256will
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

One of the best hotels I have ever been to. The only thing I consider wasnt good si that there as no water presure un the bathroom.

I am hoping to come back, and will certainly recomend your hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmshaadisid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I always stay here on my business trips. This time bathroom floor was very dirty throughout my stay. I actually cleaned myself with water/soap and towel. Always enjoy my stay here and will do so again.

thanks.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews