We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Araiza Mexicali(Mexicali)
US$95
US$78
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

One Mexicali(Mexicali)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
US$78
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
401
272
92
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
401
272
92
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslimpioborderinnsnoscomfortamenitiesmexico
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2017

What can I say - it's a nice decent hotel in a central part of Mexicali and the staff are nice. I stayed in two different rooms and I'd say they were both good value for the price. If you're looking for a sure bet two miles from the border stay here.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thanks a lot for your comments, which are really valuable for all the staff at this your house at Mexicali.

We look forwards in seeing you back soon.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

The hotel is so good, the problem is that the structure and rooms are a little bit oldies. You have confort but do not expect great hotel. The administrative team ir ready to help you with questions and if you have questions about, where to eat? what to know? etc. they have the response already.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erickdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for your valuable comments, I´m glad you were satisfied with our services and we look forward in seeing you back soon at Mexicali.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

clean and comfortable, close to our event place. We got a discount and only paid half price due to being referred by the person in charge where our event was held. They take credit cards too which is helpful. Limpio y comodo, cercano al lugar del event. Nos aplicaron un descuento y pagamos mitad de precio gracias al la referencia del persona del lugar de nuestro evento. Aceptan tarjetas de credito que es de mucha ayuda.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 921adelaidah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias, me es muy grato escuchar tan buena reseña y cuente con el compromiso de todos los que aquí laboramos por buscar siempre brindar la misma calidad.

Saludos,

Gerencia General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

I have family here and I have stayed at different hotels. This is really good for what you pay. It is conveniently located across from several banks and just 7 min walk to plaza Cachanilla and Liverpool.

Check in was fast, check out took a little while but front desk staff was nice. The hotel was cleaned and I loved service from our housekeeper Elva.

I used business center and computer and printer worked perfectly.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Nina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Thank you for your great comments on us, we look forward in serving you back soon, we are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Very good service a nice and clean hotel with a very good location and you have access to a lot of things because is very we'll situated. Highly recommend place for a nice stay in this town. Also has a nice restaurant!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thanks a lot for you wonderful comments and we hope to see you back soon at this your home at Mexicali.

Best Regards,


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews