We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay in fiesta inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Mexicali
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Mexicali
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Good experience ,central location friendly environment,restaurant is nice -clean affordable.big room,view ok,very close to shopping stores and restaurants ,crossing bore is a short distance from from the fiesta inn.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you for the opportunity that you gave us in serving you, it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you back soon at Mexicali.


Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (721)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 721 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2017

Unfortunately, my experience at night was terrible between the noise in the room (sewage) and the trains passing all night long. It was a very long, restless night. I hope they can improve noise isolation at the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 169elsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Thank you for your valuable comments, we really apreciate them, and i will follow up inmediately in this issue, please accept my appology.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

What can I say - it's a nice decent hotel in a central part of Mexicali and the staff are nice. I stayed in two different rooms and I'd say they were both good value for the price. If you're looking for a sure bet two miles from the border stay here.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thanks a lot for your comments, which are really valuable for all the staff at this your house at Mexicali.

We look forwards in seeing you back soon.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

The hotel is so good, the problem is that the structure and rooms are a little bit oldies. You have confort but do not expect great hotel. The administrative team ir ready to help you with questions and if you have questions about, where to eat? what to know? etc. they have the response already.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erickdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Thank you for your valuable comments, I´m glad you were satisfied with our services and we look forward in seeing you back soon at Mexicali.

Best regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

clean and comfortable, close to our event place. We got a discount and only paid half price due to being referred by the person in charge where our event was held. They take credit cards too which is helpful. Limpio y comodo, cercano al lugar del event. Nos aplicaron un descuento y pagamos mitad de precio gracias al la referencia del persona del lugar de nuestro evento. Aceptan tarjetas de credito que es de mucha ayuda.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 921adelaidah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FINNMEXGTE, Director General at Fiesta Inn Mexicali, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias, me es muy grato escuchar tan buena reseña y cuente con el compromiso de todos los que aquí laboramos por buscar siempre brindar la misma calidad.

Saludos,

Gerencia General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexicali hotels
0.1 km away
Real Inn Mexicali
Real Inn Mexicali
#11 of 20 in Mexicali
102 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
#4 of 20 in Mexicali
194 reviews
1.7 km away
Araiza Mexicali
Araiza Mexicali
#5 of 20 in Mexicali
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Araiza Calafia and Convention Center
1.8 km away
City Express Mexicali
City Express Mexicali
#2 of 20 in Mexicali
316 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Colonial-Mexicali
Hotel Colonial-Mexicali
#12 of 20 in Mexicali
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Mexicali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Mexicali

Address: Boulevard Adolfo Lopez Mateos 1029 | Col. Centro Civico, Mexicali 21000, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Mexicali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Mexicali
Price Range: $76 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Mexicali 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Civic Center on Lopez Mateos Avenue, one of Mexicali's main thoroughfares, where you can find the best shopping centers in the city. The hotel is situated across from the Plaza de Toros or bullfighting arena and next to the Tres Poderes Plaza, just 5 minutes from the United States border and 20 minutes from the airport. We offer 24 hour Room Service. Free WI-FI, swimming pool and restaurant service with Breakfast Buffet service and open from 6:00 a.m. thru 11:00 p.m. Fiesta Inn Mexicali is an Eco-friendly hotel, so it is a 100% smoke free hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Mexicali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Mexicali Hotel Mexicali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing